Introduction post: Get to know me

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is Isaiah Emmanuel, I'm 16 years old boy who just finished my secondary school from password missionary school in Bayelsa state.

I'm a native of amaokwo item in bende local government area, Abia state Nigeria. I reside in yenegoa Bayelsa with my mom and two other siblings. I'm not yet admitted into the university but hopefully next year I'm going to write my JOINTS ADMISSION AND MATRICULATION BOARD (JAMB)

63725BBF-C7DA-4303-AA67-C1193F264525.jpeg

However i work for my mom since I graduated from secondary school and I'm hopping to further my education next year and I wish I get admission into my dream school NIGER DELTA UNIVERSITY in ammasoma, yenegoa Bayelsa state.

My graduation picture from secondary school.
C2FCFF24-5B92-4957-9526-46B2D7FC7B29.jpeg

Being the fourth among five children I try my best not to be a burden to my mum and my siblings. Because I know how tough it has been for my mum after my dad passed, she struggling to meet up with our education and fending for us. Now I know about crypto and I will do my best to make my mum proud by working hard and gaining more knowledge on the hive platform.

A picture of me and my siblings when we were younger. I’m the first person from left to right.
1430FBBA-3E52-4CE6-B71C-E820E8960DC5.jpeg

HOBBIES AND PASSION

I'm a dancer by passion. and I'm also a leader of a dancing crew I really love dancing and watching videos of famous dancers. I'm a fun loving guy, who loves singing and dancing mostly love to interact.

CRYPTO CURRENCIES

I have little knowledge of crypto currencies like: Bitcoin, and other blockchain. But now that I’m on hive blockchain, I know my knowledge will increase. I will be focus on sharing inspiring writings about the part of crypto I know and the ones I will also learn in this platform I'm also out to share with us my dancing skills and other talents in me. In my country the government is against crypto currency but I know crypto currency is the future. I’m so glad my sister introduced my here so I can join this wonderful community.

MY INVOLVEMENT WITH HIVE

When @harnah12 told me about hive blockchain I was eager to join the blockchain but sadly, my phone got stolen and I had to wait until I got a new phone to join. I have explored the platform and the little I have seen I am convinced that there's alot to learn here and I will also try my possible best to share some inspiring words here. Thank you for having me.🤞

44056238-82EA-47F1-A7DB-0AC1A633D581.jpeg

C63935A7-FAD9-4FDE-93F4-8FF617CE7670.jpeg

CADBF8E3-BAD2-4E75-BAA1-B7F2AC1C2EA9.jpeg

Thank you for having me, I will try my best to engage and help grow hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Hello isaiah110, welcome to HIVE and the community. I see your are from Nigeria, I've seen some videos from Youtube on the country it looks like that part of the world is booming. Lagos and Abuja are developing fast, though they look like crazy buzy places compared to Canada. Best of luck with the JAMB and university!

Lagos is the most busiest, Canada must be cool.

Thank you for welcoming me to give community, I’m glad to be here

Congratulations @isaiah110! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

Hello @isaiah110! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

If you like to dance, I think you should really check out the EDM community or you know, subscribe to other Communities you like so you could share your blog posts there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.