Zeera

in OCD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Lately, I feel like the world has gone mad and I've started to internalize it.
When I start swirling down the vortex of dark emotions I tend to create more ... cartharsis and whatnot.
Yesterday I posted some digital art. The image used came from this video. I recently re-edited this video due to reasons.
The music is a remix of my song, Descend, reversed.
I think it's really pretty, but my cats think it's just weird.
They don't even lift bruh.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is so deep and at the same time so amazing.

Thank you!!!❤️

Really cool effects. The world has gone madd... it has

Thank you lovely.....I've gone mad as well...

I think that was the point. Theres only so much a person can take. Its like we are all in our own hells.

awesome effort to create this work thank for sharing here

Thank you