MY HIVE INTRODUCTION

in OCDlast year (edited)

FB_IMG_1679451141321.jpg

MEET ME/KNOW ABOUT ME

Hello everyone, my name is Samantha but I added the itzsamantha to make it a little spicy and I hope it is spicy enough as I thought it should be!

I am from anambra state in Nigerian, and I am 22 years. I know a lot of time I get comments like I am way bigger than my age but in as much as I am concerned I feel like I am actually okay with my age and for the fact that I have been hearing that comment for over many years has made it kind of a normal question for me so I don't bother myself anymore and once someone ask of my age I somehow already know how they will react once they get the answer. so feel free to comment about my age as it is. The funny truth about my body is not that I eat too many food but the fact is that I barely eat much food but talking of Junks I do take Junks once in 3 days or so and I think maybe that is one of the reasons and as time goes on when I find myself a comfortable routine I will look into improving on it as soon as possible but for the meantime I am very confident with my looks.

Screenshot_20230322-031738.png

Screenshot_20230322-031654.png

WHAT I DO FOR A LIVING?

Though initially I was a student and I graduated so for about two years now and I have nothing special doing except for the fact that I'm learning business from my aunt so that I can open my own boutique.initially I almost rushed into opening a boutique without having any experience or idea but then my mum was not in support of it and I had to listen to her because she has practically experienced life more than me and has probably made a lot of mistakes so not taking her advice will lead to me making a very huge mistake that maybe probably she had made and promised herself that she will not allow any of her children to make. so I had to go visit my aunt in right now I am helping her to sell in a boutique as I also learn where she get her goods from in how she handle customers in general. I've been learning it for over 6 months now and I can boldly say I have actually learnt a lot compared to earlier that I almost rushed into something I hadn't a clue on. I am still helping her but any moment anytime I can decide to start mine but for now she still need my help so I am full-time helping her.

-k8tse0.jpg

THINGS I LOVE GENERALLY

This is my favourite part as it will only lead me to actually explaining and pointing out some of the things I love in my favorite things as well.talking of favourite things I will first of all like to start with my test for fashion, like I already mentioned above are almost rush into opening a boutique my test for fashion has always been active and I love fancy dress codes as well as you will get to experience on my blog as Time goes on. the second thing that you should probably know is my test of music, my test of music is that of the random. most times I listen to quiet love songs, quiet sad songs, in most times when I am in the mood to do something I like to listen to Afro beats and afro songs as they help energize my strength while singing along and working. so just briefly I'm going to mention few of my favourite songs which involves:

FB_IMG_1679451138701.jpg

MY FAVOURITE SONGS

-Hello by Adele
-someone like You by Adele
-lonely by Justin Bieber
-as Long as You Love me by Justin Bieber
-like you by Tatiana
-helplessly by Tatiana
-damage by Tems
-Mr rebel by Tems
-someone you love by Lewis
-lonely ones by Lova
-ocean eyes by Billie eilish
-when the party's over by Billie eilish
-copycat by Billie eilish
-my future by Billie eilish
-echo by Sarah (A French song)
etc!

So these are some major songs that I love listening and they are all sad songs

FEW MORE THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT ME

-I love cooking
-I love to sing (especially in the bathroom)
-I love to dance (not a professional)
-I love to always look good (not an option)
-I love to help (by working with few charity homes)
-I am into makeup
-I am into fashion
-I am into books (I love to read a lot)
etc!

My conclusion

Before I make a conclusion on this post, I will like to take this moment thank each and every one of you for my introduction.

Blue Pink Photo International Women's Day Social Media Graphic.png

Thank you all for your time and I hope that I make friends around.

All pictures are mine
Last picture edited using canva

Sort:  

Hola, yo diría que se te va bien modelar,no importa la edad ni el peso...te ves bien!...la seguridad en ti reluce!!

oh, me siento realmente halagado, muchas gracias por su aliento y amabilidad, me alegro de su comentario...

You are welcome to hive...hope to see more of you🙂🙂👊

Hello @timix648, thank you very much for your kindness in welcoming me. And you don't need to worry about my activeness here because you will be seeing more of me🤭

👍👍

Hope you enjoy your time on HIVE. :)

Hello @holoz0r , thank you for your comment and asking because it is a yes yes that I am glad to be here finally and this is just my very first step here but seeing you all welcome me this way makes it even better than I thought.

Thank you very much for your kindness!!!

Sweetheart, you are here finally💪🏾
You couldn't miss your favourite songs haha, crazy sad songs as always...

Welcome here baby, we will explore together ❤️

Haha, you won't believe how I have gone through this platform to confirm everything you thought me. I am really glad to be here with you finally after all these while. Thank you again and again 💃💃

Hey @itzsamantha! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Great thing you listened to your mom before jumping right on something that might not have started good for you. Most of the time, we do need to take into consideration the advices of those who already had the experienced. Anyways, lovely for you to join Hive and hopefully this space would also be a valuable learning tool you can use in your passions in life.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best!

Congratulations @itzsamantha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive beautiful one ;) I hope you can enjoy your journey here with us! 😊

Hello @teacherlynlyn , It is great and amazing how I am already enjoying this platform so fast and receiving caring comments like yours even make it alot better.

Thank you for discovering my blog and I hope I did a great job with my Introduction?

Welcome to hive @itzsamantha

Welcome to Hive

Thanks darling ❤️

Loading...