You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: Winners announcement [135 hive in prizes handed out]

in OCD4 years ago

Hey thanks for being creative and keeping people engaged!!!

Sort:  

Hey there Tim, thanks for your message and nice words. I'm an engagement advocate I guess...And who doesn't like some fun right? I appreciate your comment greatly.

!ENGAGE 25

What you say "engagement advocate" the first thing I think of is that you support people getting engaged to get married. I guess I support that as well so either way, it's really cool thanks bro! 🙂😉

Hmm, yeah I hadn't thought of it that way, but why not! 😂

I've been around since June 2017 and built my account by engaging with others (a lot) and by building relationships. These days I figure I might as well help others do the same. I'm glad you stopped by. Have a good one! (A good day.)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.