You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practicing for on the go with @dapplr

in OCD4 years ago

Hi @tarazkp,

I am personally far more comfortable at a keyboard, but I am also a dinosaur in many respects and accept that the world is changing.

I feel the same, although I prefer megafauna to dinosaurs. LOL. I recently downloaded the Hive mobile application but I don't like it or get used to it, I know that you have to move forward and adapt to changes and using applications of this type for certain occasions doesn't sound bad at all.

As an example, this brings to mind Dr. Jacinto Covit, who lived 100 years and will be remembered for developing the Leprosy vaccine. It is said that he worked until the end of his life. At 95 he still visited patients, as a scientist he adapted to the changes in his profession.

He was a worthy example of adaptability to changes and new technologies. In this sense, I am going to take a look at the Dapplr.

PS: Good examples and practices should be imitated, cutting and pasting quotes to facilitate interaction in the comments is great.

Sort:  

I feel the same, although I prefer megafauna to dinosaurs.

Perhaps megaflora might better explain my speed :D

Everything changes of course, but I think that this is more that it offers some people a simplified alternative, that might be better suited to people who may never have actually used a full keyboard before. It is a funny thing, but there are going to soon be plenty who have only been on mobile.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.