You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: Winners announcement [135 hive in prizes handed out]

in OCD4 years ago

Hello @galenkp,

Pleasantly surprised by the award. About ten days ago, I made a commitment to myself to get more involved in getting to know other members of the Hive community, without thinking much about the rewards, which I certainly need, I think these will come in consequences.

I really enjoyed the dynamics of the challenge and the thoughts of the participants. I take this opportunity to congratulate, not only the winners, but also the sponsors, and all those who participated in the fun occurrence.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hi there and thanks for your kind message.

I'm glad you're engaging more and getting to know the community, that's what it takes to get on the radar and to build relationships.

The sponsors have been very generous in support of this initiative and it's nice to see that quite a few have gotten on board. I hope you will join in again this week.