AESTHETIC GIF FOOTERS For Hivers| Made By @jason04

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Add a subheading (1).gif
What's up my dudes! Another day, another time for blogging. This is your boy @jason04 saying "Spread Positivity! And keep the Vibes up". So recently, I just made my gif footer. I really liked making my blog layout presentable and so I put some simple blog dividers, thinking of a theme for the pictures that I am gonna use and lastly, my footer part including my ending statement and this footer.


Importance of this Footers

These GIF footers shows the main niche that you are gonna be showing to the community. In this way people could know what type of blogs are you gonna be creating including but not limited to arts, photography, gaming, travels and many more.

Why animated footers and not just the static one? It is because moving graphics attracts the eye and so the footers would really get the attention of the readers. Moreover, this footers make your blogs look more presentable and in just seconds of viewing this gif footers, the community would already know what kind of blog you are into.
I had made several footers for sale. I only made four footers as a sample and you could have it if you like the design. Moreover if you like to change some design. Feel free to contact me. The GIF footers that I made are for photography, art, gaming and for travel. I choose this most common blog niche but if you like to have a personalized GIF footer do not hesitate to contact me.

For the following footers I attached my pictures and my username to just show how the footer looks. It will be changed to the username or the picture of the one who buys it.

footers.gif

  • Description
This GIF footer is for those bloggers focusing mainly on photography. In the first part you could see your username and the blog niche that you are into (left -side) You could also see your picture on the right side with your own tagline or your favorite quote(right-side). For the second part, it showcases your existing photographs or your best photos.

  • Pricing
    • Old Bloggers(joined from steemit) - 6 HBD
    • NewBloggers(joined Hive this year) - 4 HBD

FOOTERS3 (2).gif

  • Description
This GIF footer is for those bloggers focusing mainly on arts and crafts. In the first part, you could see your username (right-side), your picture in the middle, and your social media accounts (left-side). On the second part, the right side will be replaced with your favorite tagline.

  • Pricing
    • Old Bloggers(joined from steemit) - 6 HBD
    • NewBloggers(joined Hive this year) - 4 HBD

FOOTER2 (2).gif

  • Description
This GIF footer is for those bloggers focusing gaming contents. On the first part, you could see your username plus the word "plays"(left-side). The "Hiver" will be replaced with your hive username. You also have your social media accounts on the left-side. On the middle part, you could see your picture and on the right side, you could see your username and the blog niches that your are mainly focusing. On the second part, we have this "play!play!play!" text on the middle surrounded by your favorite games that you mainly play.

  • Pricing
    • Old Bloggers(joined from steemit) - 6 HBD
    • NewBloggers(joined Hive this year) - 4 HBD

Sizzle Smoke (2).gif

  • Description
This GIF footer is for those bloggers focusing mainly travel blogs. On the first part, you could see your username on the left side and the main blog niche that you are into which is in this case, travel blogs. On the middle part, you have there your picture and on the right side, you could see your social media accounts. On the second part, your favorite tagline pops up.

  • Pricing
    • Old Bloggers(joined from steemit) - 6 HBD
    • NewBloggers(joined Hive this year) - 4 HBD


By availling my GIF footers, select one the blog dividers in this post. You could choose a variety of blog dividers with different styles and theme to satisfy to our liking.

Notes

For the GIF footers shown above, if you wish to avail and make some changes you could talk to me about that and I am gonna modify it based on your style, may it be on colors, sizes or design.


If you wish to have a design other than the provided templates, please do contact me.

If you felt like, you can not avail due to cost issues.I am very negotiable and I could lower the price if you wish to. We can talk about that on my discord or on messenger.

Contacts

If you wish to avail my product or service, you could comment down below or contact me in my social media listed below. I would gladly answer all your questions and requests regarding the designs, color, sizes or even the price.

Wow. You reached this far? Thank you! That's it for today's blog. Hope you enjoyed it and had fun :)

dasxza.png

Spread Positivity and Keep the Vibes Up!

What's up Hivers ! Give me a Hive Five.......................Nice! This is Chris Jason A. Oswa, your boy @jason04. I am a Computer Engineering student here in Cebu and I am proud to be a hiver assuring to give quality content. I am a "jack of all trades, master of none" which means I can do a bit of poetry, a bit of travel blog, daily experiences and a bit of graphic designs. Hope you enjoyed reading my blog and don't forget to upvote, comment your thoughts and reblog. Lastly, follow me to be updated with my random blogs.

Copy of 700.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jason04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Wow! Very nice! Meron din bang for crocheters/crafters at homeschoolers na divider?

Dividers po ate rome? Wala pa akong naggawa pero kung gusto nyo gagawan ko kayo