My Introduction Here in Hive

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Good Day Everyone😊😊😊

May I introduce to you my self once again. I am Noel C. Ignacio from Leyte, 29 years of age turning 30 this coming 19th day of July.
I am a brother of @shikika and @nielbing.
tilc7n.jpg

Actually I have a former account of this platform (Steemit). Unluckily, I lost the password of that account. I triedso many times to look for my password and try to recover it using this platform but seems that it doesn't work.

It was 2 years ago since I stop using this platform. And I'm thinking to make a new account after I lost my password on that days,but I felt lazy to be active to make for a new account.

After that, I no longer visited this platform for a long time. And then my girlfriend (@flordecar26) encouraged me to make for a new account coz it is the best for now specially pandemic that the world faces. She said "why you do make for a new account and start posting your story when you are at home instead of playing this online game (mobile legends) where in there's no profit to gain!". It sounds awful for me. Hahahah😅. So, I decided to make a new account now and start a new journey, new friends and gain more profits👌. Hahaha😅.

I hope that you'll welcome me again to this new plarform (HIVE).

THANK YOU AND MORE POWER!

STAY AT HOME!😊

truly yours,

@jearo101

Sort:  

Congratulations @jearo101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive @jearo101! See you around here on Hive, keep buzzing! 🐝

Welcome to the blockchan 🇵🇭💪♥️👏🏽

@guruvaj thank you sir

Welcome.

May God bless you always sir @guruvaj 😊

And you too, explore the other dapps of Hive.

Yes sir @guruvaj, thank you again... But i do no how will i start😂 hahaha but in my mind, it says just keep on posting that's all. Hahaha

Welcome to hive

@dashand thank you bro....

Welcome to Hive!

Have fun exploring, blogging, and interacting in the platform! We at Hive PH welcomes all Pinoys and Pinoys-at-heart all over the world!

Let us be part of your blogging journey! Join us and subscribe to the Hive PH Community where you can interact and engage with fellow Filipino Hivers.

Create distinctive and informative write ups and dont forget to include #hiveph tag to your every post.

You can also follow us on Twitter (@hivephOfficial) and Facebook (Hive PH) for more community and blockchain updates.

@hiveph thank you for the invitation, I appreciate it.

Mabuhay po at narito ka po muli sa hive. Maligaya po kami na makasama ka po.

Inaanyayahan ka po namin na bumisita sa Pilipino community. Eto po ang link... https://peakd.com/c/hive-155603/created

Pwede ka po magsulat ng tagalog at ibang Pilipino dialect. Aasahan ka po namin.

@pilipino wow, maraming salamat sa iyong imbitasyon. Asahan nyo po na akoy bibisita sa link na ipinakita mo. Maraming salamat po😊

Loading...

Bis urhi na..Cge la.. Welcome gihapon dinhi ha hive☺☺☺

Heheh thanks tsk😊

Welcome always☺☺☺

Welcome mano!

Welcome po! 😊

Good to see you back dear brother! 😀😘😘😘
Hive on! 😀😀😀

Welcome back,
Loosing the keys sucks, but that fact you came back and joined hive i love and think you will like it here. I know you already know a few things but we are here to welcome you to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Welcome to the Hive community @jearo101!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

@jamerussell thank you for giving me that information, i will remember all of those suggestions you have given. And also thank you to @brittandjosie to both of you for presenting and promoting my publication for my exposure here in Hive. Appreciate it. Thanks a lot.

God bless and more power. 🙏💪