My first post in hive

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20221101_152956_129.jpg
My first day with hive community

Introduction

My fellow hivians, I'm delighted to be with you all, before I start, let me introduce myself. My name is solomon ubaha, I was born and brought up in the family of late Mr Amos ubaha, I happen to be the fourth and last son to late Amos, I was lucky to be raised in the midst of male and female siblings, we grow with great affection for each other which binds us up till date, but my dearest of all is my kid sister who is just so jovial to be with.

IMG_20220101_200123_716.jpg
Me and my lovely kid sis

My Early Upbringing

I was born in the early 90's, and was lucky to be in the family who always wish well for their children educational upbringing. I had my early education in the primary school in my nearby community which I began to learn to read, write and to speak with fluency.

after my elementary education, I was fortunate to be admitted to a technical vocational school where I learn the operation of electrons in a circuit. It was there I developed a deep desires for electronic circuits which later lead to my taking up computer engineering in my tetiary education.

skills

Over the years I have developed my computer skills in the area of crypto currency as an evolving technology and trading, i started blogging when @divineeko introduce me to team #goalgetters headed by my bosslady @ijelady in the early 2022.

since then my love for blogging has grown up. I'm a content creator with so much passion.

Conclusion

To this end, I love trading, I love blogging I love giving what I have especially my skill like the Bible says

There is more happiness in giving than there is in receiving

Sort:  

I am so admireble about your skills best on technology expecialy Crypto. My brother keep it up.

@akpan your Company is one of it kind, your just so dear to be with, your strengthening thoughts, thanks

Congratulations @jedino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@hivebuzz, what a DAPPs platform that allow communities freely express thier opinion, thanks

You are welcome @jedino! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Thanks, I hoping to do more with hive

Welcome @jedino to the world of crypto. Hive blockchain is that you are waiting for to showcase your talent to the world. We hive on!!!!

@ijelady it's a great pleasure to always have your mentorship, looking forward to working hand in hand with you

Welcome to this amazing platform @jedino. You really will be enjoying your stay in this platform. Because in this platform you will meet your fellow crypto enthusiast and blogger. Sounds cool, right?
That's just the truth. Do well to be fully engaged with the platform; comment on post, vote and also try to post original content. Hive on Bro.

Thanks @herculeand, I believe you must be a tech expert, your comments has said much about who you are. Looking forward to hiving with you

Bravo.... What an introduction!! So simple and precise. Undoubtedly, I've gotten to know you not just by your username but by those few words you inscribed. Welcome to hive blog. Looking forward to seeing you reach greater heights as the sky would be your starting point

Thanks @bossj23, I will follow your leading, your encouraging comment has just spur my moral up, am ready to hive with you

Welcome to give @jedino. It's a nice place to be. Let's grow here together

@chichieze my one and only tutor, I can't wait to grow with you and to hive with you to the top.

My dear one, we will make it together on hive. Work hard okay

It's nice to be here together. Let us impact hive wth our creativity. Nice write up. I admire your skills too, because we are advancing into a tech era. Any technical person will be very helpful any time. Hope to see more posts and engagement from you!

@misterfabb, I'll always do my best to give my all to see how I can engage others with the moving trend

That's the spirit my man. We will keep pushing it

Welcome

Thank you and keep up

Loading...