My introduction post: Triathlete 🏊‍♂️ 🏃 🚴‍♂️ // Mi post de presentación: Triatleta 🏊‍♂️ 🏃 🚴‍♂️

in OCDlast year
¡Hello to all the friends of the Hive! This is my first time in the community, my name is Jesús Campos, I am from Venezuela - (Cumaná, Edo. Sucre) and I am 28 years old, I am a nurse by profession but an athlete by vocation. I have practiced swimming since I was 9 years old, my dream was always to be a high performance athlete and represent my country in high level events, for various reasons at the age of 19 I could not continue despite all the circumstances I have always kept that fire for that dream.

¡Hola a todos los amigos de la colmena! Esta es mi primera vez en la comunidad, mi nombre es Jesús Campos, soy de Venezuela - (Cumaná, Edo. Sucre) y tengo 28 años, soy enfermero de profesión, pero atleta por vocación. He practicado natación desde los 9 años, mi sueño siempre fue ser un atleta de alto rendimiento y representar a mi país en eventos de alto nivel, por diversas razones a los 19 años no pude continuar a pesar de todas las circunstancias siempre he mantenido ese fuego por ese sueño.

1682781664393.jpg

A year ago I met a new sport and I set as a goal to give the best of me and reach the top. Triathlon is a sport with a high level of physical demand that combines 3 disciplines: swimming, cycling, running in the same order without interrupting the race, although I still can not compete I want to invite you to be part of this dream and to accompany me to fight day by day for this goal, always bearing in mind that the best result is to give the maximum effort of ourselves.

Hace un año conocí un nuevo deporte y me puse como meta dar lo mejor de mí y llegar a lo más alto. El triatlón es un deporte con un alto nivel de exigencia física que combina 3 disciplinas: natación, ciclismo, carrera a pie en el mismo orden sin interrumpir la carrera, aunque aún no puedo competir quiero invitarlos a que sean parte de este sueño y me acompañen a luchar día a día por esta meta, teniendo siempre presente que el mejor resultado es dar el máximo esfuerzo de nosotros mismos.

1682792743976.jpg

hive 4.jpg

hive2.jpg

hive3.jpg

I want to thank a friend @carolinawnn who invited me to join the community and discover this new world of bloggers. Just as I love sports, I also love food; maybe at some point I will upload a post of my culinary skills.

Quiero agradecer a una amiga @carolinawnn que me invitó a unirme a la comunidad y descubrir este nuevo mundo de bloggers. Igual que me gustan los deportes, también me encanta la comida; quizás en algún momento suba un post de mis habilidades culinarias.

1682792230172.jpg

I'm excited to be here and be part of the hive. Greetings to all, have a great weekend.😁

Estoy emocionado de estar aquí y formar parte de la colmena. Saludos a todos, que tengan un buen fin de semana.😁

Translator: https://www.deepl.com/translator

Sort:  

Hey @jesusdcd, that's so cool that you're an athelete and I used to want to do Triathlon too and you're so inspiring. I hope you can compete at an international level 😊

Anyway, just additional extra tips from me @macchiata a part of @lovesniper team from @ocd. There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Thank you for the welcome, if I like being an athlete because we put ourselves to the test every day, I will take the advice to enter and explore the communities thank you

Congratulations @jesusdcd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks

That's great @jesusdcd! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

Thanks for the welcome, the encouragement and being on the lookout

Bienvenido a Hive 😁 espero que disfrutes la experiencia

Muchas gracias 😊

Holaaa Jesús bienvenido a hive blog, me alegra muchísimo que te hayas motivado a participar en esta gran comunidad, cualquier cosita me puedes consultar 😁👍

Muchísimas gracias

Hola Jesús, Bienvenido a Hive blog, eso te felicito por participar y hacer tu primer post, ha hora te toca echarle muchas ganas, sigue así 😁👍 suerte!

Gracias a todos por sus comentarios y buenos deseos 😊😊

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Thanks for the welcome and for the recommendations.