You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little push

in OCD4 years ago

Hello dear friend @galenkp Good day

It is very good to see so many people engaged in Hive, I highlighted it in one of my first posts.

doing this contest was very successful, especially for the quantity, quality and variety of topics that have been published, it will be very difficult to make a decision

I want to thank you for what you do, and they do, you and the sponsors for this wonderful platform, it is perceived that they want to do very important things and take our social network to another level, if this goes as desired it will be a good for everyone, because If Hive does well, we all do well.

I wish you all the success you deserve

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. The three others have been here longer than I have, in fact it was my brother tarazkp who onboarded me to the platform about 6 months after he started here. It's been enjoyable and frustrating at the same time, but mostly enjoyable. We hope to promote the platform a little more in the future, and to support those who need it.

We must be prepared, if everything goes as desired, many new people will come and we must support as much as we can.
Excellent work.