You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

Hello dear friend @galenkp good night

Excellent the trip that you have made from your starting point, and if, without a doubt, your publications have a bit of you, I think that we all capture in our posts who we are, what we want and where we are going in life.

I am here thanks to a person who rescued me from the web, I had quit my job under a dependency relationship with the promise that on the web I made a lot of money. Something totally false of course.

I came here and since then I am every day, many hours, I do it because I like to interact with people, as I said in another comment, there are very good people here.

I like to start my mornings in Argentina and start my virtual journey and arrive at night and be interacting with a person from Thailand. That is magic and it happens only here. I also live off the compensation that I generate here, I help with the sale of my crafts of course.

Have a great night dear friend

Sort:  

It is an incredible global network isn't it...Your Argentina to Thailand journey is one we all have the ability to take, or some for of it. It is that which keeps me coming back to hive each day, the interaction and the way it crosses borders of country, age, religion, age, intelligence and any number of other things.

Thanks for your message.