You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The shape of my thoughts....

in OCD4 years ago

Hello dear friend @priyanarc
I think you are pushing yourself too hard, you have accomplished so many things, you are an incredible and intelligent woman, live life as it appears, do not rush you have a life ahead of you.
I encourage you, do not let yourself fall, you have many reasons to be proud.
Have a beautiful night and a happy rest

Sort:  

I think I should take a little break from everything and just do stuff that makes me happy. I don't see any other ways right now because sometimes it's hard to explain parents. And because of this COVID, everything changed drastically and the situation seems out of control I mean there is nothing I can do...

You are right, maybe I am pushing myself so hard...

Hopefully I will be able to find peace soon...

Maybe it is the most convenient, that you rest a little, you have done something that you have never done and it always caught your attention, a dose of emotion usually comes in very handy in these cases, do not press yourself so much dear friend @priyanarc. You have accomplished many things, that perhaps other people do not even dream of.

I get it, perhaps I need a little bit rest and slow down. It's not the correct time to be confused and I should take time before taking any further steps.