You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My scoop of the day!

in OCD โ€ข 4 years ago

200 kilos are a lot - that's me, my wife and almost both of our kids together ๐Ÿ˜‚
It was not his fault and I feel sorry for him, although he then didn't want to stop to eat and lose weight.

That's a nice example and I can tell you that I have climbed on many trees and I always heard her before she even told me that the branch would break ๐Ÿ˜‰
But she didn't tell me that the ground was too soft when I jumped from a rock once and teared the sideband of my left foot.

Have a nice evening my friend ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort: ย 

I have not told you the rest of the story my friend. A mother should never favor one child over another, as then her children will grow up very bitter.
I was married to one and heard about it almost every day.

So there you go, now that you know that mother nature can speak your language, you can prepare your list of questions for her and we can only hope that she will lead you to the answers.

So you willfully jumped off a rock and expected her to tell you something after you jumped.
I jumped off the roof trying to land in a big carton box with a pillow inside it.
The edge of the box cut my foot to the bone and mother nature also didn't warn me lol.
I think she doesn't like it when we try risky things hahaha.

Blessings and thank you!

Well, that's true and I am glad that I can't say I know it from my own mother ๐Ÿ™‚ but I know other families where it is like that.

I think mother nature has a weird kind of humor sometimes and that might be the reason why she didn't warn us. If it had not hurt so much we even might have heard her laughing ๐Ÿ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, that was the next thing that I was going to say if you objected.
But now you have agreed and we can be real fools sometimes.
Even if it hurt us I think she would still laugh at us, as she can be a bit cruel at times lol.

When I jumped off the roof, she called her cousin; "Hey Gravity, come and look at that fool that thinks he can beat you" and they laughed merrilly afterwards.

When you jumped over the rock, she thought; "Let me show this clown how soft the palm of my hand is" hahaha. and they all laughed merrily afterwards.

Hope this puts a smile on your dial for the rest of the day tomorrow champ.

Blessings!

Oh yes, this made me smile and you made my day.
Whatever this day will bring, it will be easier when I think how much fun Mother Nature and her cousin Gravity might have ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a great day my friend ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, a fitting answer and just make sure that Mother nature and her cousin don't have fun with you today. Best is to stay in their good books, so don't suddenly decide to go ramping with your bike.

Mother nature will tell you that your bike wasn't built for ramping and you might not listen to her hahahah.

Well, mother nature has already told me that my bike is not meant for riding on bad roads which might make fun on a dirtbike. I didn't listen to her and so she broke the steel mounting plate of the exhaust a second time ;) lol ... but I don't think I'll listen to her in that special case, because this a special road which I mean makes a lot of fun ๐Ÿ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, I have a Volkswagen Polo, a city car with magnesium rims and low profile tires.
Very good little car in the city and very bad car to tackle dirt roads with.
The manufacturers and mother nature warned me not to go on dirt roads and especially not into the bush with the car.
The result; two buckled front wheel disks hahaha

Hope your Friday is good!

If they say don't do a thing, I normally miss the "don't" part my friend hahaha


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you Sir @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you Sir @johannpiber

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you kindly @johannpiber


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you Sir @johannpiber