Sort:  

He does make the most engaging comments, doesn't he? It's no wonder he was at the top of the EL for so long!

I would rather say, he did, because I have just got a reply from him. He is starting another business does not have the time to rejoin the league.
Yes, his comments were great and I hope that although he does not join the EL he will sometimes come here and talk to us :)

I bet he will stop by! He has put so much effort into building his account here it is sad not to have him posting.

I also think that we will meet him from time to time if Mrs. J. lets him or if she is at work 😉
He loves to be here and he certainly misses the chats he used to have with many of us.

I've told him he makes me glad I don't have a wife! 😂

Haha 😂
But I think Mrs. J. knows why she has to be sometimes strict with him ;) lol

No doubt you are right!