Sort:  

I agree. It did get kind of distracting and confusing with dozens of tokens on steemit.

Some of the tokens are already on the Hive-Engine and some will come in the next days and weeks. I don't care about them until all moves are finished.


!BEER

Oh I see. I don't keep up with anything on here anymore so thanks for the update sir johannpiber!

I think until the Autumn everything will be running here and nobody will think back to the Steem blockchain. Hopefully the Hive will be better, but I think it's on us to spread the word and tell other people that here they will get money for quality posts. They can make good and well paid posts here and sh*t posts on farcebook ;) lol


Cheers and !BEER

lol...yes it is true that it makes no sense to use fb for nothing when you can go to the Hive and actually earn something. Plus the people here are much nicer for the most part if you don't take those Austrians into account, they are a little on the shady side. lol.

I hope that the people will realize that and make the move to the Hive - I think I would even be happy if some Austrians would come here - you could teach them how to behave ;) lol

Cheers and !BEER

lol...I think most Austrians would probably think I'm crazy sir johannpiber. I think if they learned from you about how to succeed on here they would be addicted to it.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.