You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouraging Engagement on Hive

in OCD4 years ago

No, I don't want to go back to normal ;) but next week is my last week off and from May 18 we will be working "normal" again :(
Nothing is wrong with him - he is healthy again, he has just had a cold or so, but I told him he can stay at home today and come back to work after the weekend.


!BEER

Sort:  

Oh that is good to hear about your big boss man and kind of you to tell him to stay home. Did he get tested for the virus? How does he know it wasn't the virus?

He didn't get tested and he knows that it wasn't the virus because yesterday he was already healthy again. I told him to stay at home and have a nice long weekend. Therefore I'll stay at home next week and after that week we all will work as we did before the lockdown.


!BEER

This is very good news sir johannpiber because I know you get bored just laying around like a beached whale watching movies and drinking beer. lol.

Haha, my friend, you don't know me that well - I'd love to stay at home and nevermore go to work again.
But you are right, I could never lay lazy around. That would be OK for a few days, but then I would need something to do :)

Cheers and !BEER

I think you will be okay because I don't think you will ever run out of things to take photos of!

That's right, @janton, but sometimes you are just not in the mood to take photos - at the moment it is raining and I could do some indoors macro shots, but I'm too lazy. So I reply to comments and hope my mood changes ;)


!BEER

lol...has your mood changed yet sir johannpiber? Or is it still raining?


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Howdy sir beerlover! Good to see you and thanks so much!