Welcome İntroduction - İntroducemyself - Hive First Post

in OCD3 years ago

IMG 864.png

Hi I'm Jonie, 36 years old and living in Nottingham I am married and have a child. Girl. He is my everything. My husband loves his job as an engineer. I also work in an advertising agency.

IMG 746.png

My daughter is only 8 years old and goes to school. He loves playing games and the sea.

İMG952.png

My sister Ansy is 4 years younger than me. Ansy was with us when we went to camping and golf events.

İMG 093.png

Here are my sweet dogs. They played a lot of games and they got tired. After getting in the water and playing a bit, they are now asleep.

İMG 941.png

My husband loves activity and nature. I have a soul like him. In our free time, we all have dinner together. We enter the sea. These are the perfect things for me.

About HİVE

I talked about myself and my life. Now let's talk a little bit about Hive. I have now joined hive. While researching, I saw an article about Hive, so I wanted to join the world of Hive.

Thanks All @josedward

Sort:  

Welcome josedward!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You are welcome to this great community nice meeting you.

The community is full of lovely, wonderful and intelligent people, here we improve in everything, because do interact very well.

And help ourselves in increase in knowledge and understanding, alot of experience share here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello @josedward. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post.

There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests. You can check them out here.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Congratulations @josedward! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hi, Jonie. Welcome onboard. Glad to have you join us here on hive. Nice introductory post. Beautiful family you have got and amazing photography. You seem like a very Jovial and interesting person. With your love for research and the manner in which you found this awesome platform, I trust you will have an exciting time here.

I believe you just made it into the most amazing social platform on the internet. First of, I will recommend you join certain communities that interest you over here. We have a lot, you check out them here. https://hive.blog/communities. In there you get to meet interesting personality where you get to interact and make new friends. Do well subscribe to has many that interest you.

It is worth to know that, there are certain rules and guidelines that ensure that the community is maintain well. Do well to ensure to take a look at this https://peakd.com/@newbies-guide. You can also do well to take some time to navigate the platform to get a hang of how things work over here.

You might have skipped the part of which country you come from. I believe you can meet people from your part of the world here as this platform host national from every country on the face of the earth. Do well to also Meet fellow citizen of your country you get to know some of them here. Some countries occasionally organizes hangout and all. Wouldn't be bad to meet up with a few of them.

Hope to see you visit here more often and share more interesting contents with us. I wish you have an enjoyable time here. Enjoy your stay over here and may here become like a home for you like it is for me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome @josedward, have a nice day at hive.

Welcome to the Hive community @josedward!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Hivelock,
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords, do NOT use to sign in anywhere!
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome @josedward I am sure you will be happy here. Thank you for sharing.

Hello @josedward I must say it is very pleasant to see you and I want to say you're welcome to the community I've checked your wall and I've been able to see that you've not really posted anything of recent but that does not mean I should not have comment on your introduction post it is very certain that this might be coming late but of all the importance of which am to do this should not be overlooked,I have seen lot comments on your introduction post and I want to believe that this users as in one way or the other add value to you

let me say this again coming to the proof of brain community is something that goes beyond extra ordinary especially for user's like me and I must commend your efforts for taking out your time to join this great community, I want to believe that a lot has been said by other users through their comments under your introduction post, I won't be saying much at all cause I want to believe that a lot has been said as to what you should know

Let me once again welcome you to the proof and brain 🧠 community where everyone is a winner and where everyone act like family it will interest you that your engagement is very important to the community and irrespective of how little it might be you will get rewarded for it to me personally I see the proof of brain community as the best place to learn new things and I know that it will give you the opportunity to meet new people share ideas with them and will help you growth together, I must let you know that there is a lot of things for you to learn in this community aside the meeting of new people sharing of ideas with them you will also have the chance to at least give the community what you have to offer in terms of good content ,less I forget, let me let you understand that the community has rules and regulations which I want to believe that other users might have tell you in thier comments

Also thier are lot of groups that you can join in the community as you meet with lot of people just like I said earlier the community as a laws,let me explain little, things like plagiarism,abuse of tags and abuse of other users which are not welcome in the community,do well to enjoy your stay in the community and interact with all the users every day, as your introduction post as been more than 6 days now ,but I will be of help to you if you will need help on anything, let me welcome you once again and don't forget to discuss with other users as this is the best place that you can be at anytime the proof of brain community is the home for everybody, is where we get to meet new people and learn new things, welcome to the group of people with great brain🧠 and I'll be looking forward to see more from you enjoy your stay


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Loading...

Hi Jonie welcome, I just saw your new message online here on hive ! Welcome i wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your valueae thoughts in writing and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands but also many other hiver bees hahaha and have fun here!
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !