You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in OCD4 years ago

..I know. That deviation is particularly problematic to reconcile. And yet, all is One.
I'm struggling with that item on the shadow reconciliation agenda for quite a while now as well.

Well.. kill.. is not going to work.. though. :D
As much as it pains me to say this - and I know I only ever have only one line, ever, but - this TOO needs more love, not less!

I just don't know how to check out of the duality SO much that I am able to find some love for THAT.

..eeeh.. a process, I guess.

hugs

And thanks for the reminder that I have a backlog of shadow-work.. xD

Sort:  

I do question though:

To what degree may we have been mindfucked into falsely taking the whole “everything is a projection and thus all darkness within me” idea too far and been deluded into traps of “shadow” work to keep us locked in taking on weight that’s not actually ours to bear?

Meanwhile, there are actually incomprehensible degrees of atrocious madness, corruption, and utter stupidity that is not at all our own shadows...?