Sort:  

How did you know? We all love pizza! We're just always discussing if pinapple belongs on one or not ^^ There are lots of different opinions about that in the Squad. It's a delicate subject ...

Yes, we hope that we can raise a proper Hive fund over time to be able to get people started on NFTShowroom. It's such a great alternative to all the platforms on Eth!

Thanks a lot for the comment and the Pizza <3

Who doesn't like pizza? I'm a pineapple on !PIZZA guy myself so that tells something about my tastes. lol.

I think there are many artists who aren't into this thing yet, especially here in the Philippines. Hope you guys find success and funding to use on the NFTShowroom. :)

Love the squid btw...

Thanks a lot! It might take a while, but we're working steadily towards success :)
Yes, NFT's are still not very mainstream, but it's probably gonna be one day, we're lucky to be early in the game.

Yes, the squid! This one's made by Git, a great artist in our collective! I'm gonna tell him! :)

Awesome. Good day, man. :)

Connect

Trade


@nfthypesquad! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juanvegetarian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@nfthypesquad! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juanvegetarian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza