Intoduce Myself

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_0780.JPG20191120_133231.jpg
IMG_20190708_184433.jpg

Hi, I am Md. Jubaer Hossain.
I am new user in this platform.My special identity i am a undergraduate student.I am studying department of International Relations.
My university name is Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University.Whereas i am a student of foreign affairs, i have interested to know the foreign country and various issue.
I am simple young boy.I have no special quality but i am tried to do various thing.I like to read book.I write feature about contemporary issue in newspaper. My another hobby is photography. Almost time i capture natural scene. I like to travelling in my contry.I wish, I would travel the world.oh,yet did not say i am Bangladeshi which on proud me.I love my country.When I can help someone, I get peace of mind.Whereas i am new in here, i get many friends and i
specially thanks my friend #Nazmul for his help to introduce new platform.
I wish,i get help from new friend.