Homemade winged beans & salted fish curry.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1598549405262.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. I will not share any kind of recipe with you today.

I will just tell you today about what was in my food this afternoon and what it was like to eat.

I hope you will be with me till the end. Today it was a lot. I cooked it with my own hands.

Today I am buying fish from the market. I cooked about 2 kg fish from there. Can you tell me in the comments? I like fish curry a lot,

so I almost always fish. I'm making curry. You must tell me if you like it. I had a lot of fun this afternoon.

I ate my fill today.I ate my lunch today. Everyone liked you. In my post, I'm sorry to teach you any recipe today.

I couldn't but you will follow me because my next post will definitely be about recipes,

so stay tuned, I am a little busy today, I can't give you a recipe, I hope you They have understood.

IMG_1598549406889.jpg