Mango Ice-cream 🍧🍨🥭

in OCD4 years ago

Impossible tasty mango ice cream without any kind of cream, eggs, corn flower ❤ Yummy yummy

It's very hot now so I made mango ice cream to come home. It took me three hours to make it. I made everything in one hour and after cooling in the fridge for two hours, it was ready to eat.

IMG_1596789269623.jpg

IMG_1596789271777.jpg

It's very hot in my town right now, that's why I kept the ice cream at home a lot of the time,

but I've been annoyed by the milk ice cream I've made before, so I thought again, let's make something different, so I made ice cream with Archie mango.

What is the need to make it at home with so much effort? I can buy it from outside but not outside but different types of chemicals,

but I have not added any kind of artificial thing inside what I have made at home. It is made entirely of mango.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 1.672$ and 0.836$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.