My introductory hive post

in OCD3 months ago

Hello my fellow hivers, my name is Adeniran Funmilayo, a 33-year-old Nigerian woman, I stand as the cherished daughter and middle child within a family of five. I was born and brought up in Ekiti State where I underwent my formal education.

In addition to my academic pursuits, my thirst for knowledge led me to acquire a diploma certificate in website design, importation business, and information marketing following her secondary school education. This diverse skill set reflects my multifaceted approach to learning and my entrepreneurial spirit.

Continuing my educational journey, I pursued higher learning in environmental biology and fisheries, earning my first degree. Following this achievement, I dedicated a portion of my life to national service, serving my fatherland in the eastern region of Nigeria where I taught Agricultural science in a secondary school.

Following my national service, I transitioned into the realm of fashion design, driven by my inherent passion for style and aesthetics. I embarked on a journey to explore my creativity and express myself through clothing. This endeavor added another valuable certificate to my already achieved skills and experiences.

I have various strength and skills that have served me well. These include good communication skills, the ability to work well in a team and collaborate on project. I have an eye on design and creating marketing imagery with various digital tools. I have good understanding of Corel draw, Microsoft word, microsoft excel, SPSS, adobe. I will dedicate myself throughout starting from conception to delivery, ensuring that it has been completed with the utmost professionalism and creativity to drive result.

I am known for being a detail-oriented, well-organized team player. I never miss deadlines, I am a good communicator and I can juggle multiple tasks at once.

‘In my free time I enjoy reading, when I’m reading, I completely relax and find myself in another world. Reading books helps me creatively when I’m writing. It helps me to think outside the box and use my imagination.
During my leisure time, I hit the gym to exercise my body to stay fit and healthy.
I am a very hard-working and driven individual who isn't afraid to face a challenge. I'm passionate about my work and I know how to get the job done. I would describe myself as an open and honest person who doesn't believe in misleading other people and tries to be fair in everything I do.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Blockchain!

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

you're welcome to the hive blockchain ma

Welcome to the hiveblock chain, make sure you are consistent and locked in