A day out at South end last week

in OCD4 years ago

So last week we went to south end fair it was a great day out we also had a nice walk along the beach here's a photograph i took at the fair while walking around I didn't take a lot photos as I was pushing the pram
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking around the fair at South end in essex it great as it wasn't to busy

kgakakillerg original content

When we left the fair and was walking along we came across this very cool little bus we didn't go on it but I just couldn't resist taking a photo and here it is

kgakakillerg original content

On the way back home we stopped off at canvey island to pickup some fish and chips from our favourite fish and chips shop it was delicious as always and that's it
kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg