You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT VS TWITTER

in OCD4 years ago

I said this between short post vs. long good post

On one occasion I thought if steemit was favored by researchers, lecturers, doctors, lawyers and other professions, surely we would see a variety of researches and brilliant ideas. Among the communities that are currently being the focus of the Steemit, there hasn't been a single community formed from the circle that I mentioned earlier. All are still talking about passion, things we enjoy (including me), downvote war and a number of other insanities.

If we see Twitter with its limitations, it is impossible to be able to decipher scientific thinking with a good research framework. And steemit should be more than that. In my sanity right now, I am still grateful for my involvement in Steemit because it has become a forum for my writing, even though my language is not yet interesting, but as one of @paulag said, consistency is one factor to become a bloggers. Very appreciate and agree with what you said here. Blessing

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 20



@khaimi you have received 20 ENGAGE from @macchiata!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!