Hive Business Card Design Contest

in OCDlast year

Hive Business Card Design Contest

  • Friends, hope all of you are also enjoying a good journey on the Hive. Dear, after seeing all your contest posts, I also wanted to start a journey with Hive and that is why I have participated in this contest. Creating a business card is not a big deal and while being on a platform like Hive, complete information about blockchain and the internet is available. If someone is spending his time on the internet, then only blockchain should be the first option for him because here there is the freedom to gain knowledge and explore.

Screenshot (352).png

SCREENSHOT

image.png

  • Friends, I prefer canva.com only for any online creation because here we get many options where we can create good quality content in less time. I want to say thanks to @acidyo because he announced the contest and because of him I am on the Hive blockchain today. If they had not announced the contest, I would not have read people's posts, I would not have been inspired and would not have made today's contest post. So friends, let's start the tutorial.

image.png

Screenshot (347).png

SCREENSHOT

  • As I open Canva.com and from here I select a premodified card here I remove the earlier design and here I add my #Hive logo and QR code. I use the The QR code generator website to generate QR codes. For this, I just have to put the link to the website and I can put the name I want to put below the QR code.

image.png

ON CANVAOn QR code site
Screenshot (349).pngScreenshot (350).png

SCREENSHOT

  • In these screenshots, you can see that I have removed all the premodified designs from Canva on the left side and I have generated the code on the right side. I have put the link to the OCD community and now whoever scans this card will be redirected to the OCD community.

image.png

Red Black Modern Elegant Corporate Business Card.png

FRONT SIDE-MADE BY CANVA

  • Here the front side design of my card is ready, now I will make the back side design of the card in the same way.

image.png

Red Black Modern Elegant Corporate Business Card.jpg

BACK SIDE-MADE BY CANVA

  • Here the design of the back side of my card is ready, in this I have put Discord's invitation link, by scanning which any person can join the OCD community server.

image.png

ON CANVAOn QR code site
Red Black Modern Elegant Corporate Business Card.pngRed Black Modern Elegant Corporate Business Card.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • So, friends, my business card is ready, and I can invite anyone. Hope you all like my design. So see you with a new contest and a new topic. Friends, all of you can also join this contest from the link given below by me.

Hive Business Card Design Contest

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! :)

Congratulations @kingtanu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the hive.

Shukriya mere bhai, kese ho?