You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week five: Mystery item - [Win HIVE]

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

It's a clever sure-win baseball bat, if you hit a foul ball then you can claim that the pitcher threw the ball and hit you in the face and get to walk to first base anyway. The red lips are painted to prove that he drew blood so nobody can question it.

Sort:  

Lol, one of these baseball bats would have come in handy when I was playing...Wasn't the best, although baseball isn't a huge sport here so the coaches are probably not so good. I blame them! 😂

Haha, I'm surprised you even knew what baseball was! I was prepared to explain it as North-American cricket! lol. Don't worry I probably need that bat to play baseball too...Always blame the coach.

We have baseball here...We're a mini-America but with way cooler people. 😂

Easy there, sounds like you are getting carried away! We are pretty darn cool here 😜

Lol...Everyone's cool. Except the ones that aren't. You're the former for sure.

Ok, I can work with that theory. Hehe

What a tiny baseball bat!

I know right! This one is gnome size because gnome lives matter too :)

hahahah I almost choke on my spit ! Indeed gnome lives matter too ;)