My feeling is like a sunrise. Original poem.

in OCD3 years ago


image.png

--

My feeling is like a sunrise.

--

When I look at the clear sun
that adorns the flower with its smile,
when I notice that the moon
is like your flawless skin...
my feeling is like a sunrise.

When I look at your fresh face
and soft breeze caresses you,
the light of the morning describes
the softness of your way of being...
my feeling is like a sunrise.

And when the dawn with its smooth rays
shows me your angelic look
like shine that comes from the sky,
I verify that you are a reality...
and my feeling is like a sunrise

Sort:  

Congratulations @lecumberre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!