Evening walk before the football game

in OCD2 years ago

On this occasion tonight I want to share the moment of the activity that I did this afternoon, the activity that I did this afternoon was carrying out a walking activity around one of the giant company complexes in the Lhokseumawe City area for now, and the atmosphere inside this complex is very safe and peaceful colleagues.

Incidentally this afternoon I was invited by one of my friends to come into this complex, initially our purpose to enter this complex area was for a football match activity, which was organized by the company for all security officers on duty at the factory and in the complex, but my friend took me around first, before the match was about to start.

![img_0.4469353333988274.jpg](https://images.ecency.com/DQmaP
img_0.04274132810619073.jpg
T3mnoSNJYZqv7XZNGXYEdYcD2pic9yRKw2KCBSA3S7/img_0.4469353333988274.jpg)

And the match itself started at 4.30 WIB, while we came to this Complex area at 3.00. Wib, so there's still time to walk around the complex area before continuing on to the field if, in order to watch the match between the competing Security shifts, at first I thought this complex was an ordinary area, but when I started walking around there were a lot of them. the beauty that I can find in it.

And right at 4.30 the football match had started, the start of the match looked so exciting, attacking each other to get a goal has been shown by every team playing, and when the time for the first half was almost up, my friend's camp conceded a goal for the other side. First, the result of a violation committed by one of the players.