What's Wrong With Leticia Felize? An Introduction Post

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

You don't know about me, and I don't know about you as well. How about let's get to know each other? We might become best friends of all time! Yes? Yey! Let me start.

Hmm... Introducing oneself is quite tough, is it? I mean, I know myself, but it's so hard to compress the whole chapters of my life to just one page for you to know me fully. What kind of sorcery could do that? I'll surely subscribe to make things easier for me.

Aside from that, for sure you don't want to listen to my not-so-magical life, so let me share my life in a nutshell.

img_20220514_094640

I am Leticia Felize. A 24-year-old woman who loves to be friends with heartwarming people like you, yes you!

Anyway, I am quite shy in terms of flaunting my face to everyone that I chose to hide my face behind this cute cartoon photo; that's still me though, but I chose to make my face a cartoon to fulfill my dream to become cute in someway.

I am living in a faraway land, somewhere in the south, near the mountains where you could breathe fresh air. Somewhere in between the countryside and the city. And a place where you could find the finest sunset.

img_20220607_224136

Not to mention, in terms of writing, I'm not a connoisseur, but I'm trying every day to learn its nitty-gritty and learn to unload, load, and relearn anything about the field. Just so you know, I started my journey back in 2016. I was inspired to write because of this random blogger I saw online. She's truly admirable as she was writing her reviews on just about anything. In light of that, I was inspired to do the same, howbeit, I ceased that journey in 2017 and just got back in 2021.

Moreover, just this year in May 2022, I joined the wonderful world of Ecency. I just knew about this while I was doing curation in Dreemport and I find it so wonderful to stay at. A big shoutout to my dearest friends who guided me especially on the crafting of my introduction post, @indayclara, and @lovesniper, as well as to my ever-supportive friend @princessbusayo for the suggestion of tags. I'm truly grateful and I appreciate the kind gesture so much knowing that I'm still new on the platform.

Needless to say, I also love meeting a lot of people and reading their writings about anything. From that, I could learn a lot from them as well. I also love to share my experiences with other people. In some way, I want to inspire them through the message that hides behind my posts. It's always a joy in my heart to shower my thoughts on others and share my experiences with each one.

Nevertheless, the words that I keep on holding on to in life are these thoughts:

" Living Everyday To Inspire Creates Impact Always, Fulfilling Every Lessons In Zippy Energy"

Read the first letters of every word, that makes me, LETICIA FELIZE, and my objectives in life.

*Now, what's wrong with Leticia Felize? *

Nothing, she's just a newbie having a goal of meeting new friends and inspiring people in some way.


Now, I'm done introducing myself, it's your turn! I'm so eager to know you as well.


Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed are personal and solely belong to the author.

20220514_100314_0000.jpg

Sort:  

I like your avatar, ate.

Aweee, thankss a lot dear nani. You may also try to make your pics in cartoon hehe.I used ToonArt hehe.

You're welcome ate. Oh ToonArt okay. I'll download that thank you.

Congratulations @leticiafelize! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome. That's two people in two days who created their names from acronyms! Good luck on Hive :-)

Aweee, thankss my friend nathen for your words and I appreciate your visit around my space as well. Your presence truly warmed my heart.

Welcome to Hive Leticia, you will find it here quite different from read, but the principles of creating original content that is your own still apply:) Don't hesitate to shout if you need a helping hand!

Aweee, finding out that you're here too truly made me happy for real my friend. I mean, seeing Read.C friends here warmed my heart so much. I feel like I'm not alone in this journey. Nevertheless, I appreciate the warm welcome and will surely tap you my friend if I need help. Thankss a lot anew.

Aww it is my pleasure and great to see people use both read and Hive :)

Aweee, you're so supportive my friend. I'm truly blessed to have met you here.

walang anuman :)

Yes, and she has made her introductory post. You are welcome my friend from read. Thanks to readcash for making us meet and you have been amazing and doing well too.

" Living Everyday To Inspire Creates Impact Always, Fulfilling Every Lessons In Zippy Energy"

I love this part of your name and it´s inspiring too. Good luck on your journey here and I hope you keep having fun as you meet more unique friends.

Aweee, truly grateful for your help and suggestion as well my friend princess. And I feel blessed to know you in Read as well since I met you there. Your thoughts about my piece are truly heartwarming. Thankss a lot my friend princess.

Hello dear, welcome to both of us here in Hive. I am glad that I came across to your profile here too. Good luck dear.

Yeyyyy, finally I saw you here my friend huhu. It's always been a wonderful feeling seeing my Read friends here, too. I feel like I'm not alone because of you guys' presence. Yeyyy! Cheers to a wondeful moment ahead

Welcome to the family dear. So happy to see you here.

Me too my friend Luci. Hope things will be smooth around here hehe.

Happy to see you around, Felize! Again, welcome to Hive!

Aweee, thanksss again my friend Bloghound. So happy to see you around anew.

Xoxoxo see you around, Felize!

Welcome to Hive! The first paragraph made me laugh. You should consider writing in the Comedy Open Mic community. We need more laughter in Hive.🚬😎

Yayyy, might try writing one in the community soon my friend. Anyway, I appreciate your visit and your suggestion. Nice to see you here. :)

Looking forward to your next post.😁

Welcome po sa Hive.

Aweee, thanksss for the warm welcome my friend. So glad to meet you here.

maraming mga Pilipino dito sa Hive.
keep on posting awesome contents po.

Finally, an introduction. I honestly don't know what to say anymore about myself when I started here lol!

We are the same though in terms of being shy. I rarely show my face. I just did in one of the photography contests I just joined lol!

Yayyy, will surely check that out my friend lee hehe. I mean, the contest you just joined. Just so you know, I always get amazed by your shots. Like sometimes I wish I were as skillful as you are in terms of photography. I'm a fan of yours hehe.

I'm sure you'll be good at it too just continue taking photos and keep practicing :)

Thanks my friend Lee, will surely instill that thought in mind and I'll practice more as well.

Welcome dear.. nice to know you . Hope to read from you soon.. ❤️

Awee, thankss my friend. And it's so nice to meet you here as well. See you around.