You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week five: Mystery item - [Win HIVE]

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Looks like this is wild "ancient puppet face" drawn in the wood, I don't it's male or female...guessing female because I saw deep red lipstick on her lips, Maybe she was preparing for her marriage ceremony and ready to kiss her bridegroom. Maybe there will be some wild music and dance. It would be wonderful If we could see the performance live...(wild thinking)😂😂

Sort:  

An ancient puppet face? Definitely female I'd say, just going by the the lipstick as you mentioned...Not a very attractive female though So think...But maybe her bridegroom sees more deeply than superficial looks?

Hehe! But she has a nice attractive eye...she is pretending to be attractive and precious though. I think his bridegroom took some bribe from her that's why beauty was just a word for him, maybe he was thinking if he had some money definitely he could have some attractive ladies. Deep thought...lol 😜

Yeah, money seems to be an attraction to some right? A great aphrodisiac?

Money brings honey, you may have heard this, I listened to this often. One way money can be the attraction, but another way may not be, they can earn money then enjoy both the honey and money, which would be more convenient!

A great aphrodisiac?

Yep, I think men are more fascinating than the women in this case. Boys are very much addicted to this, you can say.

received_1317135485000590.jpeg

Look at the wall painting; there are many symbols with something very interesting. What do you think about this painting?

Interesting painting...A lot of eyes looking at me. Judging me...All those wise owls looking at the old G-dog...Makes me a bit self-conscious.

Hahaha! Owls are watching you, maybe they are talking with each other and saying this guy is very handsome indeed. There are some ladies dancing; this picture was taken at *"Pahela Baisakh" one of Bengali's oldest festivals.

I saw the pictures of the dancing people...The owls stood out to me the most though.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I'm certain I watched that movie, it had a quite unexpected ending... :D