You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's engagement experiment results

in OCD4 years ago

yepp I know....but like if something changes your opinion, there is no harm in trying it again.

Before I used to feel like there is no benefit of engaging much here.

But now, I am observing you, @creativemary and I feel like if I try it genuinely, I can make good relationship with people on hive.

So, I am looking for more profiles, trying to find more content, and the most important is trying to enjoy all this experience.

Sort:  

It sounds like you're on the right track, certainly from the enjoyment perspective! Keep pushing.

thanks.😎

Keep it up, there are great people on Hive and you can connect. I find it to be the best place I've ever had my content put out. Almost like a little online family of creative nice people

Yepp, I have found 5-6 great people on hive. Always looking to find more.

If those 5 are top quality, then you can consider yourself lucky. Good people are a rare gem. And you have to keep faith, engage and nurture good connections