Introducing Myself On Hive Blog - Hello Hive

in OCD10 months ago

Hello, all you busy bees over at Hive! 🐝❤️ Y'all can call me @lordjue, your friendly neighborhood crypto-crazy blogger who just kinda found his way to this platform called Hive. Now, don't be fooled – I might not have a beekeeper's suit, but I sure know my way around those digital hives and blockchain hocus-pocus.

Screenshot_2023-08-16_224301~2.jpg


PROOF THAT I AM HUMAN BUT JUST WANT TO STAY ANONYMOUS IF THAT'S OK WITH EVERYONE

Screenshot_2023-08-16_212409~2.jpg
UNEDITED IMAGE SOURCE


To be honest I really thought that Hive was a newly built platform by Elon Musk or something 🤣 until I realized that it had already been in existence for more than 6 years. I'm really shocked and well sad that I didn't discover this platform sooner.

A little about myself

Well, when I'm not decoding the mysteries of bitcoins and tokens (seriously, it's like a whole new language 😒😂), I'm scribbling away on my keyboard, churning out blogs that are more addictive than your grandma's secret apple pie recipe. 🥧🖋️ (No offense guys just trying to be funny 🤣) And let me tell you, I've got the perfect recipe for keeping up with the fast-paced world of crypto – just add a dash of humor and a pinch of moonshot dreams!❤️

I have a little experience with Cryptocurrency

Now, I ain't sayin' I'm a Bitcoin whisperer, but @lordjue has definitely had his fair share of late-night conversations with those digital coins. And if you're wondering whether I've ever danced the HODL shuffle, let's just say my moves are as legendary as a line-dancing cowboy at the rodeo. 🕺💃

You can expect alot from me

So, y'all better saddle up 'cause we're in for a wild ride! From tackling the mysteries of NFTs (they're like Pokémon cards, but for grown-ups 🤣) to exploring how blockchain could probably solve the mystery of "Who let the dogs out?" – we're diving in deep and having a grand ol' time while we're at it.

Basically cryptocurrency is my favorite topic to blog about. I really appreciate its value in our lives and how it has transformed a lot of systems through it's very progressive Blockchain technology.

So, grab your ten-gallon hats or perhaps popcorns and join me, @lordjue, on this awesome platform called Hive Blog. We'll be laughin', learnin', and ridin' the crypto waves together. It's gonna be more fun in each post I make.

I believe in the power of cryptocurrency

Now, I'm a firm believer that life's too short to take everything super seriously, especially when it comes to this wild world of cryptocurrencies. I mean, who knew that digital cats (yes, you read that right) would be trading for more than your neighbor's antique rocking chair? No offense to your neighbor though 😂, still trying to be funny again but yeah that's the true power of cryptocurrency which is why I see great value in studying it and learning everything about it.

My Purpose For joining

Primary my love for cryptocurrency is what led me to the very mysterious discovery of such a diamond in a rough. I really believe Hive can get even more popular than it already is. I think the popularity of Hive is a responsibility for us the content creators and I intend to really contribute heavily to the progress of this platform.

So, prepare yourselves for some crypto chronicles that'll make you snort your coffee out of your nose (not responsible for any coffee-stained screens, by the way) 🤣 . So sorry friends but I can't help myself. I try to make humor out of everything.

We'll be diving into the most burning questions of the crypto verse, like "Is the Dogecoin bark worse than its byte?" and "Can blockchain finally solve the mystery of whether pineapple belongs on pizza?" 🍍🍕

Stay tuned, 'cause @lordjue is about to drop some crypto knowledge that's as good as gold (or maybe even better). So grab your digital pickaxes and let's mine some laughs, unravel some crypto enigmas, and forge friendships as strong as a blockchain. See y'all on the flip side of the crypto moon! 🚀🌕

Thank You All

Well, I would like to end by saying thank you to everyone that will be supporting my introductory post and helping me find my foot in this new world of Blockchain social me.

THANK YOU SO MUCH HIVE BLOG.

I Translated my post using Deepl translator

SPANISH TRANSLATION

PRESENTÁNDOME EN EL BLOG DE LA COLMENA - HELLO HIVE

Hola a todas las abejas ocupadas de Hive! 🐝❤️ Podéis llamarme @lordjue, vuestro amigable vecino bloguero loco por las criptomonedas que acaba de llegar a esta plataforma llamada Hive. Que no os engañen, puede que no tenga traje de apicultor, pero estoy seguro de que sé cómo moverme entre esas colmenas digitales y el hocus-pocus del blockchain.

PRUEBA DE QUE SOY HUMANO, PERO SÓLO QUIERO PERMANECER EN EL ANONIMATO SI ESO ESTÁ BIEN CON TODO EL MUNDO

Para ser honesto realmente pensé que Hive era una plataforma recién construida por Elon Musk o algo así 🤣 hasta que me di cuenta de que ya existía desde hace más de 6 años. Estoy realmente sorprendido y bueno triste por no haber descubierto esta plataforma antes.

Un poco sobre mí

Bueno, cuando no estoy descifrando los misterios de bitcoins y tokens (en serio, es como un lenguaje completamente nuevo 😒😂), estoy garabateando en mi teclado, produciendo blogs que son más adictivos que la receta secreta de tarta de manzana de tu abuela. 🥧🖋️ (Sin ofender, chicos, sólo intento ser gracioso 🤣) Y déjenme decirles que tengo la receta perfecta para mantenerme al día en el vertiginoso mundo de las criptomonedas: ¡sólo hay que añadir una pizca de humor y una pizca de sueños lunares! ❤️

Tengo un poco de experiencia con Cryptocurrency

No digo que sea un experto en Bitcoin, pero @lordjue ha tenido bastantes conversaciones nocturnas con esas monedas digitales. Y si te estás preguntando si alguna vez he bailado el shuffle HODL, digamos que mis movimientos son tan legendarios como un vaquero bailando en línea en el rodeo. 🕺💃

Puedes esperar mucho de mí

Así que será mejor que ensilléis porque nos espera un viaje salvaje. Desde abordar los misterios de las NFT (son como las cartas Pokémon, pero para adultos 🤣) hasta explorar cómo blockchain podría resolver probablemente el misterio de "¿Quién soltó a los perros?" - estamos buceando a fondo y pasándolo en grande mientras lo hacemos.

Básicamente, la criptomoneda es mi tema favorito para escribir en un blog. Realmente aprecio su valor en nuestras vidas y cómo ha transformado muchos sistemas a través de su progresiva tecnología Blockchain.

Así que, coged vuestros sombreros de diez galones o quizás palomitas de maíz y uníos a mí, @lordjue, en esta impresionante plataforma llamada Hive Blog. Nos reiremos, aprenderemos y cabalgaremos las olas criptográficas juntos. Va a ser más divertido en cada post que haga.

Creo en el poder de las criptodivisas

Creo firmemente que la vida es demasiado corta para tomárselo todo muy en serio, sobre todo en lo que se refiere al salvaje mundo de las criptomonedas. ¿Quién iba a decir que los gatos digitales (sí, has leído bien) se negociarían por más que la mecedora antigua de tu vecino? Sin ofender a su vecino aunque 😂, todavía tratando de ser gracioso de nuevo, pero sí que es el verdadero poder de cryptocurrency que es por eso que veo un gran valor en su estudio y aprender todo sobre él.

Mi propósito para unirse a

Principalmente mi amor por cryptocurrency es lo que me llevó al descubrimiento muy misterioso de tal diamante en bruto. Realmente creo que Hive puede llegar a ser aún más popular de lo que ya es. Creo que la popularidad de Hive es una responsabilidad para nosotros los creadores de contenido y tengo la intención de contribuir realmente en gran medida al progreso de esta plataforma.

Así que preparaos para unas cripto crónicas que os harán resoplar el café por la nariz (no me hago responsable de ninguna pantalla manchada de café, por cierto) 🤣 . Así que lo siento amigos pero no puedo evitarlo. Intento hacer humor de todo.

Nos sumergiremos en las preguntas más candentes del verso cripto, como "¿Es peor el ladrido de Dogecoin que su byte?" y "¿Puede blockchain resolver finalmente el misterio de si la piña pertenece a la pizza?". 🍍🍕

Permanezcan atentos, porque @lordjue está a punto de soltar algo de conocimiento criptográfico que es tan bueno como el oro (o tal vez incluso mejor). Así que coged vuestras piquetas digitales y minemos algunas risas, desentrañemos algunos enigmas criptográficos y forjemos amistades tan fuertes como una blockchain. ¡Nos vemos en la otra cara de la cripto luna! 🚀🌕

Gracias a todos

Bueno, me gustaría terminar diciendo gracias a todos los que estarán apoyando mi post introductorio y ayudándome a encontrar mi pie en este nuevo mundo de Blockchain social me.

MUCHAS GRACIAS HIVE BLOG

Sort:  

What is your other Hive username @lordjue?

I'm starting out fresh dearest friend. I'll only be with this ❤️.

Oh, so, @juejutopia is not your account then, correct?

It's basically an old account but wanted to start out fresh on Hive going through the right process and obeying every single rule... I have finally gained experience 🥰

Anyways thanks so much dear friend for welcoming me... Hope you're doing fine

You are presenting yourself as new on this post, which you are not; you should not have made two introduction posts, I am all for second chances although I cannot call your other account "old" since you posted there last 30 days ago, also, I would strongly recommend that you stay away from the garbage that you reaped all the downvotes in the other account with. You are also famous for drawing attention with multiple introduction posts. Be careful how you deal with the community. And good luck to you.

Absolutely dear friend.. it's the lessons I've learned that I'm trying very hard to correct... I'm sorry if I offended you... I'm just trying to correct my mistakes and do things the right way... I didn't make those mistakes on purpose... I was just ignorant at that time until i was taught by the Hivewatcher so trust me I've learned well.. thanks so much for agreeing to the second chance... I will make all of Hive Proud 🥰

So, you weren't going to say anything about the @globalman account either?
How many other accounts are there?

Going to rest now.. goodbye good friend and thanks for the advice 👍

So, if you are going to downvote me, then at least downvote a current comment; here is a current comment because your downvote did nothing since the comments were made in August. Oh, I see you have withdrawn your funds anyways. Well, at least it's a downvote.

I did not tell you to stop posting, I see that you have made zero posts since your repeating-intro post. you should have gone back to Hivewatchers to try and set things straight, now I would strongly recommend that if you create another account, that you be upfront with the community and let them know that you seriously want to make amends and clear your name.

Even if they blacklist your account, I would recommend declining payment for a designated time period so that you can make posts to show you are following the general community guidelines. I know several people who do not deserve to be on the blacklist, yet they are, HW is not perfect and does make mistakes.

If you decide that you did not achieve anything by using not-so-bright ideas and don't want to even make any other attempts except to downvote people, well, then good luck to you sincerely and God bless. I hope you make an attempt to set everything straight.

The ball is in your court.
James

Congratulations @lordjue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2

STOP

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY