Sort:  

You are presenting yourself as new on this post, which you are not; you should not have made two introduction posts, I am all for second chances although I cannot call your other account "old" since you posted there last 30 days ago, also, I would strongly recommend that you stay away from the garbage that you reaped all the downvotes in the other account with. You are also famous for drawing attention with multiple introduction posts. Be careful how you deal with the community. And good luck to you.

Absolutely dear friend.. it's the lessons I've learned that I'm trying very hard to correct... I'm sorry if I offended you... I'm just trying to correct my mistakes and do things the right way... I didn't make those mistakes on purpose... I was just ignorant at that time until i was taught by the Hivewatcher so trust me I've learned well.. thanks so much for agreeing to the second chance... I will make all of Hive Proud 🥰

So, you weren't going to say anything about the @globalman account either?
How many other accounts are there?

Dear friend... I'm only correcting my mistakes... I'm not trying to get into trouble again.. my mistake with those accounts was that I happened to use AI images I generated from Bing as post thumbnail and Hivewatcher and others taught me to only use from non copyright Sources. I have learned my lesson and decided a fresh start... I'm trying to be polite with everyone and respect the rules... It's not some plan to have multiple accounts... I'm only getting a fresh start.. I'm not going to do any introduction post again... I'm only going to follow the rules... Thanks for understanding friend... I'll see you around.. please have a blessed day... Love you and everyone 🥰❤️

Just those three but I'm not using them anymore.... I'm only using @lordjue as a fresh start and I'm not going to break any rules trust me.. I have learned my lesson... Going to bed now friend. Thanks for the advice 🥰🥰❤️

Going to rest now.. goodbye good friend and thanks for the advice 👍

So, if you are going to downvote me, then at least downvote a current comment; here is a current comment because your downvote did nothing since the comments were made in August. Oh, I see you have withdrawn your funds anyways. Well, at least it's a downvote.

I did not tell you to stop posting, I see that you have made zero posts since your repeating-intro post. you should have gone back to Hivewatchers to try and set things straight, now I would strongly recommend that if you create another account, that you be upfront with the community and let them know that you seriously want to make amends and clear your name.

Even if they blacklist your account, I would recommend declining payment for a designated time period so that you can make posts to show you are following the general community guidelines. I know several people who do not deserve to be on the blacklist, yet they are, HW is not perfect and does make mistakes.

If you decide that you did not achieve anything by using not-so-bright ideas and don't want to even make any other attempts except to downvote people, well, then good luck to you sincerely and God bless. I hope you make an attempt to set everything straight.

The ball is in your court.
James