Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #52

in OCD3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @dontcare89



Hello, everyone! My name is Ralitsa, but my friends call me Ral or Ral ...

Hello, everyone! My name is Ralitsa, but my friends call me Ral or Raly. I am based in United Kingdom since 2015, originally from Bulgaria. I am grateful to @venan for the invitation and hope will find many new friends here.

Newbie: @yhonnymont


[ESP/ENG] MI PRENTASION EN #HIVEBLOG/ MY PRESENTATION IN #HIVEBLOG

Hello community for #HIVEBLOG My name is YHONNY MONTILVA I am Venezuelan from the northeastern region of the country specifically, Maturin Monagas state but currently live in ECUADOR for 4 years.

Newbie: @rubyjr


[ESP/ENG] Mi presentación y mi primera publicación en Hive / My presentation and my first publication in Hive

It is a great pleasure for me to introduce myself to the Hive community, I am convinced that my journey through this platform will allow me to learn, share and exchange new and interesting experiences. My name is Ruby Jimenez, I am 46 years old, I live in Valencia, a beautiful city located in the central region of Venezuela. Here is a brief summary of my life.

Newbie: @ilafihandrayani



Introduce me, I'm a newbie, My name is Lafi

I discovered this wonderful community a couple days ago, through my Husband. Then I’ve been surfing and I am very excited by this amazing platform. I’ve read many cool articles here, and make me want to know more about each other.

Newbie: @becourious



Hola a todos, me gustaría iniciar de la mejor manera, presentándome. Esta es mi introducción en esta increíble plataforma | Hello everyone, I would like to start in the best way, by introducing myself. This is my introduction to this amazing platform

Hello friends! How are you? Let me introduce myself. My name is Becurious, which is nothing more than "Being curious". I'm 22 years old, and many friends have told me about this platform and I think it's the perfect opportunity for me to develop myself. I like writing stories as well as drawing, I would love to show you a little more of it soon.

Newbie: @omi4397


Mi entrada a la prestigiosa plataforma Hive | My entry to the prestigious Hive platform.

Tello José Aguilera Manosalva, I was born in Cumaná, Edo. Sucre, January 25, 1996 in a humble and hardworking family. From an early age, I was attracted to music and started singing in a children's choir at the U.E. "BR. ALBERTO SANABRIA" where he attended his primary studies.

Newbie: @athirajayakumar



INTRO - Dancer From The South Side Of India With Great Passion

Hello, #HIVE I am excited and happy to join this great platform and thank you @arunbiju969 for inviting me, my name is Athira Jayakumar and I am from Kerala, the place known as God's own country in India. In my family, there are 4 members including me. I have a brother who is currently doing his secondary education. I am the eldest daughter born to my father Jayakumar and my mother Deepa.

Newbie: @karenm90


ESP/ENG Mi presentacion en Hive/My presentation at Hive

hello friends of hive my name is Karen Yaniree Morocoima Rodriguez, I was born on May 15 in 1990, in punta de mata edo. monagas-venezuela.

Newbie: @carlitazulay


Esta soy yo, el inicio de una nueva etapa y una nueva aventura. (Introducción a mi misma) - This is me, the beginning of a new stage and a new adventure. (Introduction to myself)

I introduce myself, my is Carla Zulay I live in what was previously known as Little Venice, although there is no hint of the origin of her name. Anyway I live in Venezuela, I am 20 years old, soon 21, I am an emotionally diverse person, physically small and extremely obsessive with the goals that I set for myself, within what I now practice there are multiple activities in my day to day, including reading, exercise routines, walks, audiobooks, cycling routes almost daily Learning and experiencing things in life is one of my passions (although not all experiences are good, I always learn about it).

Newbie: @deivisperez


[ESP - ENG] Mi presentación en HIVE (Etapa emocionante) | My presentation at HIVE (Exciting stage)

It is not as easy as I thought, to sit in front of my pc, to summarize so many experiences and experiences of what I am, but I dared to do it and then: "I'm here" delighted to belong to this beautiful family called HIVE.

Newbie: @maurys17



[ENG-ESP] Nueva amiga llegando a HIVE 🥳 | New friend arriving at Hive 😘

This is the first of many occasions in which I will be addressing the fabulous community of the HIVE ecosystem; therefore, I consider it appropriate to tell you a little about my background and identity, personal life, my professional trajectory, some of my goals and achievements, as well as my expectations in Hive.

Newbie: @sacky


My presentation about myself, Iam The newcomer in the Hive

Hello everyone, I am a newcomer to the Hive community, my full name is Sacky Malik, I am 21 years old, I was born in 2000. I am a student by profession.

Newbie: @kkatharina


image.png

Hello hive glad to be here / Hallo Hive, schön hier zu sein [EN/DE] 🙃

My name is Katharina, I live in Vienna, I am half German, half Austrian, born in England and raised in Thailand - a TCK (third culture kid), so to speak.

Newbie: @dominion-yusuf

INTRODUCTION POST : GET TO KNOW ME🙂

I'm Dominion,an undergraduate of Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering studying at a Federal University in the south-western part of Nigeria. I love God,I love food🍝🥂, games too especially GTA🤤. I also use emoji a lot😎

Newbie: @oboblanco

[ESP | ENG] My presentation in Hive/Mi presentación en Hive

Hello dear friends readers of Hive, it is a pleasure for me to be able to make myself known in this community! Like everything in life there is always a beginning, for some harder and for others easier. My name is Alex, I believe that we can all help and with the little or much we know, we have at hand a tool that is useful to others, we should never stop extending our hand to those who need it, in most cases without asking for help.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png