Love Sniper Retention Curation #25

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @whileatwiltshire
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

Practicing full body art.

Lately, I'm trying to improve my grasp of human anatomy, and this was one of my attempts at trying to draw full-body in digital. Again, I lazed out on drawing the background but, what to do? XD

Newbie: @abifarras
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

Fresh fruit makes you fall in love

TODAY I will share a place for fresh fruit around Lhokseumawe, precisely on Jalan Merdeka Barat, Kuta Blang. This place is the choice of many people to enjoy fresh fruit pieces because the location is strategic, the process is hygienic and tastes good. there are many choices of fresh cut fruit in this place, including: watermelon, pineapple, sapodilla, melon, guava, papaya, cucumber, apple, pear, and others.

Newbie: @riversmm95
Curator: @anggreklestari


image.png

[ESP-ENG] Tutorial: Cómo elaborar un hermoso centro de mesa con materiales de reciclaje! // Tutorial: How to make a beautiful centerpiece with recycled materials!

Hi my loves! Happy Sunday! I hope you are blessed and healthy! Today we will make a beautiful centerpiece using recycled material. It is very easy so I invite you to follow me to the end!

Newbie: @yose18
Curator:@anggreklestari


image.png

Pastelitos de pollo y carne 🥠🥠// Chicken and beef patties 🥠🥠 //

Hello hello my beautiful people from Hive how are you here today I hope very well, well I bring you a mouth opener that I made very delicious.

Newbie: @crimsoncrown
Curator: @indayclara


image.png

Scarlet Nexus Is A Really Fun Game That Is Weirdly Cerebral, But I Do Wish It Was Better With Its Story

Bit of preface here, hi, my name is Crimson. Am stuck playing games in during Covid-19 while out of a job for like, maybe past 4 months now. A lot of stuff I want to talk about are Japanese games, indie games. Maybe talk trash about some mainstream games? Hopefully not.

Newbie: @print3dpro
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

3D Printer Overhaul

Hello Everyone,

The past week of troubleshooting this Ender 3 V2 has been quite a ride.

I'm happy to say I am finally making some progress.


Newbie: @gabstar
Curator:@gentleshaid


image.png

Lo que quería, lo que fui y lo que hago (Esp-Eng) What I wanted, what I was and what I do

In the middle of high school I began to seriously ask myself, what do I want to study? Several options went through my head, each and every one I liked, I leaned more towards a neurosurgeon, psychologist or criminologist, the decision was not easy at all, I had many things that Contemplate, evaluate the pros and cons of the situation.

Already in my last year of high school, my goal was fixed, I wanted to be a neurosurgeon, although the other options were not completely ruled out, that was the one that convinced me the most, I liked it and motivated me, the brain is very complex and I wanted to know much more about it. Of its functions, many times I saw myself in an operating room operating a brain, the idea was really amazing. I just needed to get a university and that's it, I would fulfill my great dream, at that age I was not very familiar with the phrase "one thing is the dream and another is the reality" and I would soon know the great difference.

Newbie: @starbork
Curator:@gentleshaid


image.png

Working From Home Bad For Your Health? Don't Believe It.

Apparently there’s some dis-information floating around the web asserting that working from home is bad for your health, and that returning to the office is much healthier. It’s likely that bosses and others concerned more with money than with your health are spinning the observations of this study to suit their own agenda. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC7934324/

Newbie: @godslove123
Curator:@indayclara


image.png

My Hobbies

A great day to all of us, especially the members here in the @proofofbrain community. I will share with you my hobbies here in our house. We already know that we have individual hobbies in our lives.

Newbie: @platypus-dundee
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

A day trip to Wellington Dam, South West WA

I find myself blessed living in the south west, with the abundance of varied natural environments and really do not take advantage as much as I should. In saying that my family and I love taking day trips out and in this post I will attempt to relay our day out to the Wellington Dam catchment area.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png