You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to the best part of me

in OCD6 months ago

Hello, @sabrinah! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! so many times to spend for learning this blockchain but I'm sure you can do it. i am impress with how you learn so far for newbie. well, you can join Hive Book Club Community, or join Movies & TV Shows Community to share movie review :).

and..., so many more communities that are (maybe) suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you @anggreklestari from the OCD team. I will join the communities you recommended. Also, I will make sure to post my contents alone. Thanks for the links too. I might be overwhelmed with links but I will follow kittygirl's advice and read them one day at a time until I get a hang of it. Thank you again.

Yes, no problem. Just enjoy your time🌸
You can also share your daily life stories. So many communities here for sure