You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...Incoming help...The opening salve - or is that salvo?.

in OCD4 years ago

A fundamental shift of thought process is required - One which social upheaval can force ...Reality will not be ignored.

We need to clean the heads of the delusional into 'clear think' first off.

I'm trying (the operative word being 'trying') to put a slide show together to point out the BS of left 'logic'.
If I get it right, it may stop the 'social upheaval' part, altogether !!! lol
(did I ever tell you I'm an optimist? )

It begins by pointing out logical fallacies that have been adopted as 'realities' - because for some bizarre reason, 'consensus' is now deemed to somehow prove reality.....durrrrrrr.

I'll hopefully post 'the thing' (that's the technical term) in a few hours.

The powerpoint revolution, starts here! lmao.

Sort:  

All 'consensus' means is that everyone is a loser. yep, I believe you did mention in a post of being and optimist.