Reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento: Día #30. Agradecer por un/unos maestro(s)de vida|30 Days of Appreciation Challenge: Day #30 Thank you for a teacher(s) of life.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Agradezco a mis maestros, los primeros que tenemos son nuestros propios padres que con dedicación y paciencia nos enseñan a decir nuestras primeras palabras, a dar nuestros primeros pasos, todo lo que se relaciona con el mundo con el que vamos a interactuar .

I thank my teachers, the first ones we have are our own parents who with dedication and patience teach us to say our first words, to take our first steps, everything that relates to the world with which we are going to interact.

Hoy termino el desafío 30 días de gratitud, algunos temas me emocionaron, otros me hicieron recordar, pero todos me hicieron dar gracias, algo tan simple pero que tiene tanto valor.

Today I finish the challenge 30 days of gratitude, some topics moved me, others made me remember, but all made me give thanks, something so simple but that has so much value.

Sort:  

Agradecer, ahí esta el secreto para ser feliz. 🥰

Así es @marpa .
Feliz día y agradezco tener tu amistad

Congratulations @lupega! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Thanks and I'll never say stop, I love to see you

Thank you for your unfailing support @lupega ❤️

BTW, support us and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.