My Birthday

in OCD3 years ago

Yesterday, 19/10/2020 was my Birthday :)

I became 24 years old.

im

Back in the time I preferred to celebrate my birthday with friends, but since 3 years I am celebrating it only with my girlfriend @gigiii.

We went to one fine dining restaurant called Ozone SkyBar.
It has a nice view - The night capital Sofia.
We drank a few cocktails, then we went to a nargile bar where we had some fun.

I wish everyone a nice life :)

Sort:  

Happy birthday! 🎂🎉

Thanks :)

A Happy belated birthday to you my friend and glad that you seem to have enjoyed your special day!

@papilloncharity 💙 Thank you :) God Bless you!

Only a pleasure my friend!
Blessings also to you!

Happy Birthday!!!

Thank you my man! :)

It's great to be young, I want you to stay young for as long as possible.

This comment reminds me to this lovely song:

Nice, I wish you a similar lifestyle !
I, because I'm old, I prefer the original ...

Happy Birthday 🎂

Blagodaria :)

That's great, happy birthday man! Hope you're doing well! That looks like a really nice time you had. What's a nargile bar?

@cmplxty Thank you my friend :)
It really was a nice time..
I am not sure if you guys have these type of places in the USA.. they are also known as Hookah lounges.. Nargile BAR is a place where you are going to smoke some Hookah and to have a few drinks :) I am not a cigarette smoker, but I love smokin Hookah.

Ah Hookah! Yes we have a hookah lounge 2 minutes from our house actually! I've never done it myself but a lot of people like it. Glad you were able to do a bunch of cool things to enjoy the day!