My last BEER !

in OCD4 years ago

#BeerSaturday is not over..YET!

i

I've been posting every Saturday a #beer story, so for me it is like a tradition.

This post will be the last beer post for me for a time. The reason is because this summer I don't have a day without a cold beer :)
Yes, the alcohol is killing the viruses, but my belly is full. I am not going to drink anymore.. until my Birthday (which is on 19th of October).

This is a decision which will help my health.

So yesterday were my last beers..

Me and @gigiii came to Sofia yesterday and we met my sister Lilly. She had a birthday before 5 days, so I bought her a few presents.
im

One of the gifts she liked the most was this pink eye mask for sleeping. Lilly has problems with the light so she is using a few methods for improve her sleep.
She was very happy with it.

ic

We went to the restaurant which is called "Zaliva". I never been there before, but it was a very good spot.
Of course the first thing that I ordered was the draft beer "Starobrno''.
i

It is not one of my favourite beers, but as I said I will take a break from the beers so it was a strategical choice. ;)

im

This is Milen. He is my sister's boyfriend. The beer which he is holding is the same as mine- Starobrno. He told me that this is one of his favourites.
As you probably see from this pictures our food came. What we ate?
im

My sister Lilly loves seafood so that's why she ordered horse mackerel, mussels, cirrus and squid.

im

Me and Milen drunk a few beers while I was waiting my order. As you probably know I am a big meetlover, so I couldn't miss the chance to order "Pork knuckle".

i

Тhe meet was terrific. I just didn't like how much dill there was on the potatoes.

That's why ordered again a beer..😃

im

One of my favuorite things is to say "NAZDRAVE" which means Cheers!

im

I hope that you guys are having a wonderful weekend.

Don't miss the chance to join to #BeerSaturday. Тhe fact that I will NOT drink anymore don't means that I would't support this great HIVE event, created by my friend @detlev !

🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻 Cheers!🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻

Sort:  

What a feast! And this beer is very good. Congrats! 😎

Thanks mate :)

Ами...

Наздраве и за това!

Благодаря ти, братле!
Наздраве :)

Its very interesting

The !BEER and food looks great, all of the best with your beer-fasting!!

Thanks mate :)

Don’t stop drinking bro.. it is terrible!





Posted using Dapplr

If so here is one virtual :) . !BEER

Thanks bro ! 💪 🍺

All of that food looks amazing

Thanks mate :( It was delicious as F.

Hola lyubo19,

Gracias por destinar correctamente el 100% de las recompensas de está publicación a HP y ayudar al crecimiento de tu cuenta.

Thanks for allocating the 100% rewards of this publication to Hivepower.

Si no deseas recibir notificaciones, responde a este comentario con la palabra STOP.

If you don't want to be notified, answer this comment with the word `STOP`.

Wow! Okay


Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.