You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lavender Harvesting

in OCD4 years ago

Ah! So sorry to hear about your thesis partner! I had covid visiting my home too, 3 members of my family got it, it was really hard to stay safe and healthy during that time, but because of some miracle I got by without getting ill or even if I did get it, it was so mild that I mostly didn't even notice. It was, however, very stressful as I was taking care of one of them. All the sanitation madness was a bit too much for me.

Good question, I would probably need some sort of permit to have such device, but I am not sure yet, have to research a bit more.

Hope to see you posting soon! :)

Sort:  

Yeah, it was pretty bad! I didn't experience any symptoms either, but i did go into quarantine after he went to the hospital. I suspect i must have had it at that point, as i was trapped in a small room with him for weeks before he got it.

I really hope your family is okay now?