Virus - Drawing With Krita Part VI

in OCD4 years ago

Coronavirus is getting serious in Indonesia. The impact goes beyond lives but also potential economic recession. The moment I am writing this, 1 USD is already equal to 16000 IDR. This is very concerning as it's only 4 days since the govt enact the lockdown for school and universities.

Virus.jpg

Today, I went outside and people are still doing their business as usual. Except that, it's getting more empty. I live in one of dense province with some positive corona cases. Not to mention, it has been raining the whole day. There's a huge chance of people getting sick of either common cold or flu.

I try not to be panic but every time I open news or interact with someone, the topic is there. It's unavoidable. Maybe we should stop talking about it? maybe I should stop following the news? The other day, there's even new about Jared Letto who went on some kind of isolation in the desert. So maybe, be like Jared Letto. Avoid society and socialization for now.

~ Mac