The story

in OCD3 years ago

Peace be upon you

inCollage_20220311_113827205.png

The friend got up this morning, performed ablutions for prayers, and after reciting the Qur'an, went for a walk, and on his return had breakfast.

IMG_20220306_143542.jpg

He took his mobile phone out of his pocket and started using Facebook. In that time two friends got together. He got a call from the gossip family asking them to bring vegetables. I went to the vegetable shop and got some vegetables and came back. He gave vegetables to the family then the onion grower made a noise.

IMG_20211202_141353.jpg

IMG_20211123_125413.jpg

The family members said that they also have to buy onions. Yes i will come No, I said, well, like I'm coming, I'm coming on a motorcycle. Uncle said ok I am waiting. The goods belong to women. There are also children's belongings, so I looked at the bed sheet.

IMG_20211130_111756.jpg

IMG_20220223_185117.jpg

I took a picture of the bed seats. When I called the video home, the family members said that the family members saw the bed sheet and said, "OK, take it." I took the bed shed and came back home. He went to the tailor and said that his clothes were sewn. Tailor please get ready. I picked up my clothes and returned home.

IMG_20211012_114633_507.jpg

I rested for a while then there will be azan in it. I performed ablution for prayers and then my family made tea. Drink tea after drinking tea.

IMG_20210930_081809.jpg

I came to my shop and sat down. Etc. It is time for the evening call. I closed the shop. My diary is complete. Whether the day is good or bad, time does not stop for anyone, it just passes

Sort:  

Congratulations @majeedshah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!