4 Months Of Circles...

in OCD3 years ago

Being far away, can take many things away form a man...

But, what did not get away form my thouths was the idea of being able to sit down by my pad again. 🙂

photo5879602137514751729.jpg

hive dividers-02.png

My latest work took me almost 4 months to finish as I had to go back and forth form my hometown to the palce I am stationed at.

photo5879602137514751734.jpg

hive dividers-02.png

I carried the pad with me pretty much everywhere I went when I was in town so I could progress at it even though if it was just a little.

photo5879602137514751731.jpg

hive dividers-02.png

@navidjahanshahi also helped me out with taking my pictures while I was working on the project.

I'm just glad that I found a way back to drawing and continuing the work I'm about to show you...

photo5879602137514751733.jpg
hive dividers-02.png

So the other night actually, it finally came to an end... 💚

photo5879602137514751730.jpg

hive dividers-02.png

I haven't been feeling good about not being able to be present in the community honestly...

But, I have to finish this thing and once I'm done with it I'm going to have a ton of projects and ideas flowing into the Hive.

photo5879602137514751732.jpg

hive dividers-03.png

I hope the next one would come around earlier than 4 months from now! 🤣

Thank you for taking a look at my work... 🙂

Peace! 💚

RtfsyWaiw3sM5Yesmoa9DMryzLRGHWDx8AeFpBAjBN11LoyPVgcy4k3kkdY9Za12JB3o6QNXU1VXG2dQvrPLedMm4KuibfLe2qygaDMgPdWVUrunmvJhjLS3qPhLxnh5SCzy7HqRC86Ly6wY7GENq8NoNGMxKwcA6ySVnQ5dR9YLBUEE9TTcN9T1uhp9s8ZciFZKTkKFiZiJ6kA9rq2yPbz8L.png

Sort:  

Now, that's dedication! :)

It's good to see your post, I hope you're doing well.

Hey dear thank you for your support... :)

I'm just trying to be active despite all the current limitations I have. Hopefully I'll do better soon...

Peace! <3

Whaaat this looks great! I love how detailed it is and it must have been so relaxing to do! :D Yeah it kinda sucks going from one place to another when you want to do art haha but at least you brought your pad with you anywhere. Also that picnic place in the grass looks so relaxing 😍

Aww! Thank you dear... I'm very happy you like it.
Yeah since I'm always away nowadays, I'll just have to steal drawing times form the times I'm in my hometown. :)
It sure was a relaxing project for me... <3

Congratulations @mamalikh13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hi dear friend
I really liked the hive logo with the Iranian flag 😍

Mersi az hemayatetoon... :)
file daram azash age khastin ye email be man bedid ke vasatoon beferestam.
Goodluck!