You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live action: Early morning waiting

in OCD4 years ago

You will get through this G-dog!
I'm sure many difficult challenges have come in your way, and you have dealt with them.
When the LB gets you hard, you just get back to your QB and you run again!
Nowhere to go but UP G-DOG!!! ;)
Much love brother! <3

Sort:  

Thanks man, and I appreciate the reference to the sport we both played. I'm not the give up guy...I'm more the fuck you I'm beating the shit out of this guy, and Faith is a fighter too. We'll see how the tests go and deal with the challenges as they come. Stiff-arm them away, or just run right over them for the TD.

Thanks for your kind message.

!ENGAGE 20

You know it man!!!!!! :D <3

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.