I'm so Grateful!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Yesterday my husband bought me food that I love and I'm craving with. I don't know what happened but all I know is, if he can. He will! He will buy everything that we need and beyond.

I didn't ask for Beef Broccoli but I'm surprised when I woke up. There's beef broccoli on our dining table. I asked for doughnuts. After he's done with his laundry. He bought me doughnuts. I also asked for Avocado. He also bought me one kilo of it.
IMG_20200615_042130.jpg

He's so sweet doing things I don't expect but I want him to do. So sweet of him!

My eldest daughter asked me why her dad bought a dozen of doughnuts since we still have remaining half of a whole cake roll? I told her, because I want it. See, how sweet their dad is? We have a lot yesterday on our dining table. We also received a spaghetti, hotdog with marshmallows, spring rolls and cake from our neighbor. Because it's her daughter's birthday. Because we have a lot we also shared our doughnuts to the birthday celebrant and also to my kid's cousins. My brother's son and daughter.

Having everything is so much more. I'm so grateful for what we're receiving everyday. And I also love sharing it with others.
God is so Good!

Next Sunday is Father's day.

I want to surprise my husband.
Please help me by providing your ideas.
Please do comment below what else we can do to surprise him?
Thanks in advance. I'll wait for your ideas.

-----§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§-----

PhotoGrid_1591855627594.jpg

YouTube

Facebook

Sort:  

Your husband is treating you like a princess, that is so sweet. I think you could surprise him with a romantic dinner maybe. Or a trip somewhere. Or a hidden lovenote under the pillow

Please do comment here your ideas. For our surprise. I'll share it too here. Thanks so much.

Congratulations @mami.sheh7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Sunday, 21 June
Father's Day 2020 in Philippines
Google

Father's Day is celebrated worldwide

to recognize the contribution that fathers and father figures make to the lives of their children. This day celebrates fatherhood and male parenting. Although it is celebrated on a variety of dates worldwide, many countries observe this day on the third Sunday in June.
Father's Day › fath...
Father's Day - Time and Date