Moments that Made My 2022 Unforgettable!! | Happy New Year! ✨

in OCDlast year

Hello, Dear Hivers! | Hola, Queridos Hivers!

Happy new year! I hope this year is full of blessings, health, prosperity, love and success for all of you!

20230103_214815-COLLAGE.jpg

For me, last year was a year of growth and learning. I evolved a lot artistically, achived some goals, and earned recognition for my job as a musician. There’s a lot to be thankful for, specially for the people around me. Those who have always been there, and those who have recently joined as well, have played a very important part in my life. Whether with their support or their criticism, they’ve all helped me to grow as a person and artist, and I feel that if it wasn’t for them, I wouldn’t be the same.

I also have to thank you, dear reader, because, even though I’ve been very absent here on hive, you’ve helped me since the beginning. With your beautiful comments, your support, with each vote. And not only me, but all my family!

I apologize for not being so constant, but that’s one of my new year resolutions, so you’ll probably see me around here a bit more often 😉.

Alors! It’s time to share some of the beautiful moments that made this year unforgettable. You ready? Because here we go:


The Nutcracker:

The symphonic orchestra’s conductor invited me to be part of Sucre’s philharmonic Orchestra, which was great!
They were preparing to play at the Nutcracker accompanying the ballet. The orchestra part is suuuuuper hard, so the rehearsal were a nightmare haha, but my friends made them bearable. After so much work, and so much stress, the day arrived, and it was just magical!!
Being part of something so big and beautiful was sensational! One of the best experiences of my 2022, indeed. 🥰

IMG-20221222-WA0031.jpg

My 18th Birthday!:

Obviously, my 18th birthday was one of my favorite moments of 2022.
That day I was surrounded by people I love a lot! And the vibe and just relaxing and happy.
We went to Rancho Miramar a day before my birthday to set up everything, so it was like a pre-birthday with just family. I loved that! Because my family is just so cool!! So that was a family day, and the next was a friends day. It was perfect! The best birthday ever 🎉

Screenshot_20230103-211056~2.png

Screenshot_20230103-211034~2.png

Descent of La Virgen del Valle (Margarita’s concert with the choir):

This year’s trip to Margarita Island with the symphonic choir was my favorite! I feel like we all created strong bonds, which is just fantastic! I got to know better some of my partners. Besides that, being at such an important event for the country was a great experience! We did a great job there, but more importantly, we enjoyed every second!

Screenshot_20220905-183130~2.png

Río, Susushi, and other gigs:

This year, thankfully, I’ve had work! Río Supermarket started to hire me to play at their branches in the city. There I started to work as a solo artist, and the performances have help me to develop my own style, which makes me very happy, because it also helps me gain some experience. Some time later, a friend asked me if I wanted to play at a restaurant called Susushi, and of course I said yes!! Since then I’ve been hired to play also at weddings, birthday parties… and I’m really thankful for that!!

So, those were some of my favorite experiences of 2022. In fact, I played on Xmas and New Year´s Eve at Rio. It makes me really happy to see how people enjoy what I do, and the best part is that I do it with love. 💜

20230103_212016-COLLAGE.jpg

Happy 2023, everyone!!

Love, June!

IMG_20230101_004116_026.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on the wonderful year you had. It's nice to see you've accomplished so much and not just spent the year doing nothing.

I apologize for not being so constant, but that’s one of my new year resolutions, so you’ll probably see me around here a bit more often 😉.

It would be great as engagement on Hive is key and can bring you a lot of benefits. Please take the time to read posts, comment on them, make new friends as well.

Happy New Year and good luck with your plans.

Thanks! 🤗 Happy New Year! Sure I will do it.

I'm glad reading your blog. You have an incredible talent. Keep it up!

Thank you very much 🤗

Happy New Year!!! 😃👍 🥳🎉🎈

Great to hear you're still playing at Rio and at restaurants, weddings, parties - and many more places in 2023 I am sure! Thanks for sharing the great pics of your fun times in 2022. Always nice to see you here! :)

Hello 🤗 my best friend of hive 🤩 how are you? Happy New Year! 🤗 Thanks for always be so kind.

We are Hive Besties, yayyyy! 😃

I am muy bueno. I had a friend visit me from far away between Christmas and New Year's day; we did a lot and it was fun!

Happy New Year to you too! I'm sure you will be doing a lot of cool fun things and I'll be watching your blog to see what you decide to share with us. Have a great fin de semana! :)

Congratulations @manujune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

i love it!

I wish you have a great 2023!

Thanks!! Have a great 2023 too ✨

Congratulations dear. More wins this year