Do not forget about the good deeds of the path of life.

in OCD4 years ago

Do not forget about the good deeds of the path of life.

blog-1.jpg

A few hours ago, I left the house of some good friends. I arrived last night to receive an invitation from them, which is very normal every time we all meet and the others are missing. So I went down to their house we spent the night. eating and listening to music, talking and laughing. Anyway, it was late and they had to leave early, so I went home again, and actually I got up with great motivation to start this week so here are some pictures that I took with my cell phone while passing by the roads to my home

Hace algunas horas, sali de casa de unos buenos amigos. llegue ayer por la noche al recibir una invitacion de parte de ellos, lo cual es muy normal cada vez que todos nos reunimos y faltan los demas. asi que baje hasta casa de ellos pasamos la noche. comiendo y escuchando musica, hablando y riendo. en fin ya era tarde y ellos tenian que salir temprano, asi que sali de nuevo a mi casa, y enrealidad me levante con gran motivacion para empezar esta semana asi que aca les dejo algunas fotografias que tire con mi celular mientras pasaba por los caminos a mi casa

blog-2.jpg

Here I started going up a small path, as a shortcut I stayed for a moment since there was a quite pleasant wind and I realized that a little bird was perching on some dry branches. so I managed to take his silhouette with the other dry branches.

Aca comence subiendo un camino pequeño, como un atajo me estuve un momento ya que corria un viento bastante agradable y me di cuenta que en unas ramas secas posaba un pajarito. asi que logre tomar su silueta con las demas ramas secas.

blog-3.jpg

blog-4.jpg

Then I put the cell phone near a stone with a timer and so I managed to have these two more

Luego puse el celular cerca de un piedra con temporizador y asi logre tener estas dos mas

blog-5.jpg

Later I met two gentlemen who take their team to the land to work something very common here.

Mas adelante me encontré con dos señores que sacan su yunta pra las tierra ya para trabajar algo muy comun de aqui.

blog-6.jpg

And finally, I looked to the side and I thought this shot was super interesting, so it was, it was the last of the tour. Along the way, she also talked for a while with the men who took her team to work. Well that's how I tell how my tomorrow was today.

Y ya por ultimo Mire a un costado y me parecio super interesante esta toma asi que asi fue, fue la ultima del recorrido. en el camino tambien converse un trecho con los señores que llevaban su yunta a trabajar. y bueno es asi como cuento como fue mi mañana el dia de hoy.

24/08/2020

Here is my last post: https://hive.blog/hive-119845/@marcusblackrock/una-noche-en-1975